He is my first true love

2 14
Avatar for Lusipir
2 years ago

"Hey love where are you? I’m already here in our meeting place"I told my boyfriend as he called.

"Love sorry I can't go I'm have lots of work to do" he said and maybe he's really busy, I know he’s doing that for our future so I’ll just let him be.

"I see, did you rested-"before I finished talking he hang up the call immediately.

“ waited 3 hours for nothing”-I sighed

I came out on the restaurant where Liam and I were supposed to eat. Liam is my first love since high school. By the way my name is Jade, 20 years old

Liam and I are already working in company at the hotel, I work as a manager.

As I walked into my car suddenly someone pulled me at the same time on the wall and saw his face as it was black masked and black hat black shirt in white and jacket in black.

I'll talk but he's ahead of me.

"You really thought I wasn't going to" he whispered to me.

"Love?"Looking at his face

He removed his mask with a smile.

"Love its you" at once hug.

So we're here today at Liam’s house because it's already 11pm and all the restaurants here or mall are closed.

And for me to tell you honestly, we haven't been in a single roof since we're not married. We don't even think about it because we're still young and he says we should enjoy it first so maybe he's right.

"Love what do you want? Coffee? Tea? Or me?" He laughed

“Your such a dork, of course you hahaha" at the same time I laugh

He went closer to me that’s why I leaned on the sofa I was sitting.

"L-iam what are you doing”

"Tell me you want to" he would have kissed me but I suddenly stood up to avoid what he was doing.

"I was just kidding earlier" I laugh at the same time

"Tsk" He went to the kitchen to get some wine and I knew he had been waiting for the best time with me actually but I insisted on not to, because we’re not yet married.

"Love we already talked this before,I promise myself I can't lose my virginity while I'm not yet married" once I hold his shoulder

"I know Jade but maybe we can do it because we are at right age already” he insisted

"Love I know we're at the right age but it's still wrong that we do this but we're not married yet"

"So what do you want huh? You want us to get married?"

"You don’t understand”

"I understand you but you don’t trust me. Do you love me? he asked me ,he really didn’t understand it's hard to lose virginity especially you are a woman because once and for all one day you will end up regretting

"Of course I do love you so much but-"my words have been cut short since he was ahead of me.

"Then let’s do this, I want you to trust me "he holds my shoulder but I do what he wants me to do I have truet in him.

And we did exactly what he wanted *

The next day I woke up trying to get up but it was painful to get on my feet I looked at Liam while sleeping a little tired of what he had done last night but the next thing was remembered I fell asleep that time because I was tired of standing up. In bed when I saw the blood in my bed and I realized it was wrong.

I was going to cook when Liam’s phone rang I would wake him up but he didn't want to wake up so I took his phone I looked at the name calling Liam.

"Calling Andy"

Andy? I don't know Andy huh? I wish I was wrong .

"Hello babe? Why you didn't come home last night? Your child is looking for you . Babe?"When I heard her say that, I was weakened .I suddenly drop his phone once I fell down I cried for tears because of what I heard.

It hurts to think that the one you love is cheating on you.

"Love? You're crying?"at the same time he was upright

"Get away from me” I cried

"W-why? What’s the problem? What happened? "

"The problem? You! You’re the fucking problem!”

"What are you saying ? "

"I already know your secret !"

"Secret? I don’t understand you "

"Who is she who is it!"

"W-what? "

"Liam! Why did you lie to me? I did everything to you, I give you everything! And then this is all I got?”- I extremely expressed what I felt

"Love, let me explain" he said

"Don’t you dare call me that! What else do you explain huh what else!! "My tears were almost exhausted by the weeping moments

"Liam why? Why me? Why did you hurt me? I trusted you”

"J-Jade, I’m sorry" he said softly

"I'm sorry? You’re just sorry cause you got caught. Keep it I don’t need that !"I said while crying

"I would not have done it I would not have sought to give that before then"

"So it’s all my fault?”

"Sorry Jade"

"Remember this, don’t you dare show your face again and you will never see me never again" I run away as I heard he called my name.

It’s so painful

I went to a bridge that was high and I poured all the rage I had to do with myself and the person I trusted the most,the person I loved more than my life had a family that had not been able to bear my mind to shed tears .

I lost my virginity because of trust that was broken

4
$ 1.52
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, gee... What a**hole! I hate guys like that. Taking advantage of women. Acting so serious but they're so good at pretending. Ladies are vulnerable and tend to believe in the stupid lies. They're not man enough to stand on their responsibility and too fake. Having the audacity to ask for a guarantee and when they get what they needed, they will leave you like a piece of scratch paper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love? Love is not a reason for you to trust and give your all to someone. We were always deceive by our feelings to the point that it will only lead us to broken heart at the end of the road. Please also subscribe and support me, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago