@Septamber activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "My Seizure Attacked Me! Raising For My MRI"
Medyo ayos naman sis. Medyo nahihilo lang gawa ng gamot na iniinom ko.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Two
1 year ago: published the article
My Seizure Attacked Me! Raising For My MRI
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You can't post din po ba?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Clean and Green "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crypto"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The preoccupation of the past good friday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our 7th Year Together "
Yey. Thanks dear. I will πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our 7th Year Together "
Thanks sis. God bless you more.
2 years ago: published the article
Our 7th Year Together
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrating my mother's unplanned birthday "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Comforting Thought of Living Alone"
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Meeting with My Niece"
Yes sis kaya nga panay captured ko ng photo nung kasama ko pa siya hehe. Precious moments sis
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Marry Me, Marry Me Not"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"officially 22"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First Meeting with My Niece"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Attitude Determines Your Altitude.."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living Back To My School Days: Never Have I Ever"
2 years ago: published the article
First Meeting with My Niece
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ano Ba Ang "Dysmenorrhea" At Paano ko ito Hinahara..."
Tama friend kasi minsan kala ng iba nag iinarte lang ang mga babae haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Men at a Time?
2 years ago: published the article
Ano Ba Ang "Dysmenorrhea" At Paano ko ito Hinaharap
2 years ago: published the article
My Weekend Vibes
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience In Read.Cash"
Thank you for that tip my friend I'll do that. Thank you so much for inspiring me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience In Read.Cash"
Yes very nice platform at the same time our minds become active when writing haha
2 years ago: published the article
My Experience In Read.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow another achievement unlock
2 years ago: published the article
My Seizure Journey
2 years ago: published the article
Great LOVE Vs. True LOVE
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes po. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sana all my sponsor sis hehe. Godbless you more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Truths
2 years ago: commented on the article "Deep Truths"
Baka lalo akong hindi makatulog sis haha. Try ko bukas. Hehe
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Deep Truths"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deep Truths
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite Part of the Day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The ten questions I never did asked myself before"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Pillow""
Yes sis we should also take good care of them
2 years ago: published the article
"Pillow"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sleep Paralysis in my Nap"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Plans for Valentine's Day"
2 years ago: published the article
"Our Love Story" 2015
2 years ago: published the article
A Day to Remember
2 years ago: commented on the article "Extremely Challenged By Irony And Toxicity of Life"
Yey thank you my friend.😘😘 Same to you my friend. More blessings to usπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
2 years ago: commented on the article "Extremely Challenged By Irony And Toxicity of Life"
I'm touch with your inspiring story my friend. It makes me realized how Strong Iam to surpass all those toxicity in life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Late Night Thoughts""
Yes . Definitely
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Late Night Thoughts""
Haha . True sis. Wag kna muna pa booster para safe sa pgiging zombie haha
2 years ago: published the article
"Late Night Thoughts"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Emptiness and its Monsters "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lullaby of sleep or of something else."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Another Manic Sunday"
You can do it sis. Just believe in your capabilities. Goodluck and Godbless.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Just Another Manic Sunday"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life series: Living without electricity in 9 years"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Day 02-05-2022"
Yes sis relaxing talaga after mapagod dahil sa labahin πŸ™‚
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love talk: Slambook"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions and Answer: Self Related Questions.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Questions and Answer: Self Related Questions. "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Death why?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meet my Canadian boyfriend - The Revelation"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"24 hours of No Socmed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Other Side
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lullaby of sleep or of something else."
Haha really? Burger because of my profile? Haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
24 hours of No Socmed
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Day 02-05-2022"
Hi sissy. Let's support each other. 😘😘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you hear yourself say, "We're friends"? Run!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lullaby of sleep or of something else."
Nice story. At first i thought it was a horror one but it's just a dream at all Haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lullaby of sleep or of something else.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love questions: Boys edition"
Kakatawa may mga nabasa rin ako girls version naman hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love questions: Boys edition"
Already followed you. Find it naughty but You nailed it haha. Tinayo mo ang bandila ng mga kalalakihan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prolong A Promising Time As Ageless As Timeless
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Phone Saved Me! "
Natawa ako dun sa pinag hinalaan ka haha. Yung stress kana tapos ganun pa ang bungad haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The worst thing you can do to a negotiator
2 years ago: published the article
My Day 02-05-2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to rid of the bad feeling: joow way.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death why?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
More to go sis. Goodluck and Godbless
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[POV] Attachment Issues
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Survived" My 2nd and 3rd Life"
Yey thank you sis😘 Let's enjoy and never seized every moments.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our daughter Sunshine
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Survived" My 2nd and 3rd Life"
Yes, I will definitely write more. 😘 Lucky and forever grateful to God.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rags to Riches Betfury Challenge: January report
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of life
2 years ago: published the article
Silent Battles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am too sexy to be 40! Naughty Q's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's indeed a blissful birthday!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time, at the Mediterranean sea! Part II.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attitudes of achievers
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Failure to Success""
Definitely, well said.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Survived" My 2nd and 3rd Life"
Yes i do believe in God's plan for me. Life has a great purpose for me. 😘😘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business attire as a means of manipulation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Looking for new friends here!"
Yes i will continue writing articles. Just needed an inspiration to do more. Thanks for motivational words.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Best Photography of mine
2 years ago: published the article
"Failure to Success"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Survived" My 2nd and 3rd Life"
Yes, Thank You for those inspiring words. Gonna enjoy this chance for better.
2 years ago: published the article
"I Survived" My 2nd and 3rd Life