Some Best Photography of mine

48 76
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello my Photography Lovers, Good Morning. Hope you all are okay. And I am also okay.

But still I got cold enough to make me ill. Though I am taking different medicines but still I am ill. And if I talk about the weather then it is always changing like sometime some parts of the day is cold and night too. And sometime it is warm. And sometime cold or normal breeze is blowing. And sometime there is clouds in the sky and it looks like it would be hard rain but then no sign of rain. I think these are making me illness like cold.

Though my productivity is as same as zero but still I am sharing my best pictures with some descriptions about the plot with you guys. Actually I have selected many pictures for you guys to show you know. Those all photos are gems to me as they are my creations with the mobile camera. But whenever I capture I think of the hardwork and I capture with the intention of getting rewarded from this platform or the noise.cash . But noise is down for my id. And I don't get there free reward to share with the users. And here the last month was almost good but from the starting of the february month the earning has not started yet. It disappoints me every time when I start to write. Whatever let's share my all photography with you guys for free as there is no money for them in my fate.


Beautiful three flowers Photos from my photography.

First one is unknown Flower!

The first flower picture which I have captured is the same unknown flower which I have already shared with you guys but that is not the same picture.

I told you last time that the picture I have shared then was at my first visit in the college. But this one was captured in the second visit and it was about one or two months later, I don't remember approximately.

But this time I took different pictures. As you can see in my first photo there is seen four flowers together.

And if you take a detailed look you will see a few ants are collecting foods by moving in it's body. And if you look more carefully you can see some white small particles of something maybe those are from the flower. Maybe those are the food from the flower for the ants. I noticed those so I thought to share with you guys so that you also have a look.

And now, this one is normal flower that looks like when it is alone and front sided.

Second One is also Unknown Flower!

Now come to my second photography of unknown flowers. This was also captured from the college garden near the Botanical department.

If you take a deep look then you can find out a stranger pattern in this flower. And if I say, I have never seen this flower in my life before. So as usual I don't even know the name. But I captured it because of it's unnatural look.

Look at the second capture of that flower from a little side and you can see the flower buds too. The look is different than any other flowers. And I think the parts of the flower is also different.

And that is how the seeds or fruits look like. Those are almost looks like Tamarind fruit. But these are just looks like, not the same. And never make a mistake to taste it by your tongue. It can be dangerous to eat. However, you can see the ant is walking over the fruit if that flower. So I thought to capture it in that pose.lol!

Third flower is the Putush!

This one is normal flower to me as I have seen this a few hundred times in my life from childhood. And there was even a plant of this in our house yard.

Though I have seen this flower before still I thought to capture it for you guys. As it was in the second gate of our college.

And yeah this one is also in the road of Botany departments garden are. I tried to capture two shots to give a different look. But don't know I was success or not.

Ending of the article!

Well, as other articles, this one was also written for getting the rewards from the beloved @TheRandomRewarder . You helped me a lot in my last month. Don't know what it is making you so late to visit me. Have I done anything wrong? I always upload my own photography and give my own descriptions. There is no chance of copyright. Then why you don't like me. And if I have made some mistakes or rule breaking then a big Sorry and Apologise .

I have shown my best photography for free to you guys. Have a great day to my photography lover friends and also you guys stay healthy, stay safe.

Thanks to all my sponsors and the persons who comments me after reading my articles.

21
$ 1.18
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.33 from @PWWrite
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful flower photos. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir & Thanks for the huge tip on almost every articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those photos look beautiful! I wish I had that kind of talent, photography

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you have mobile camera then you can also have that talent. It is not that hard actually. You just have to watch the scene and capture it in your own way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, it's been some days since I logged in to read cash and checking on what you posted recently made me happier. The flowers look amazing and looks like bells in orange while I definitely love ants and insects. In my country I think there is no big ants, only small tiny ones, but those look big and nice.

Photography on point and worth the view.

Thank you for sharing great pictures @Rezanur

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is worth but I expected the rewards at least from the rewarder for this amazing shots of mine. But my luck is not in my favour. Thanks for loving my shots and for your lovely words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great and if he's not tipping you it's because sometimes he stop giving some people BCH for a while.

I will do the random rewarder tip for today.

Thank you again for the photography and stay moving forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to move forward but I can not express my sadness in my words. You are really a good person. Don't know how to Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You need to keep on trying and moving forward without worrying too much about things that get to you or around you.

Just stay positive and hope for the best bro. 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are too good bro. Never thought to get some friend like you in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you have an amazing shoot, I love flowers always its the beauty of our nature, and flowers also turns someone day wonderful. keep on and be an inspiration

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I really love the beauty of natures and doing my best to capture them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos are amazing. I hope RR visits you soon. I wonder if there was any changes because it had visited you previously.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was asking myself the same thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't find out the problems. What kind of changes is making me away from the random rewarder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These flowers look so good! The colours are beautiful! I think I know the first and third one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it could be possible my friend. Last one is a common flower which can be found in everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fourth click dragged my attention so much, that's a wonderful shot and a great angle you took the image.. How is your health??? Hope you get better soon, well don't give up and at the same time you have to interact ( read other articles give comment and upvote them ) I believe everything would be fine if your doing these things... Good luck mate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am still sick. And what about you? Is there any limitations like must have to comment or upvote such numbers of articles? I don't comment everyone just upvote their articles. I don't know when the blessing will start. I am dying for that blessingful notification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe comment is necessary coz you need to interact and follow other users, I believe everything would be fine if you try your best and do so... Just try and visit at least maybe 5-10 articles each day and make sure you upvote and comment on any article you can relate to and tip them some cents if you have in your online wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do a lot users tip. As I said I just tipped more than 35% of 36$ in last month. But at last you can see the result. I will try to read and interact more people. Hope you would stay with me as a friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am always here Buddy, whenever I make a friend I keep it 100% and make sure the friendship lasts... How about you take a break from posting ?? Like take a break but keep drafting articles and keep interacting.. Take like two days break and see how everything goes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am in fair about if my account goes more down for not writing articles. That would be more disasterous for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each macro photos are amazing and look bright and gloomed. they look super fancy and attractive to my eyes, each time i enjoy these photos . first flower orange and yellow mix have fade and really unique looking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they have. Thanks for realizing the beauty of my photographs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a potential in photography I like your shots and the details of each flower you cater . The third flower were indeed popular and seen most of the time in specially in vacant lot, I just don't like the smell of it ever since haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did not noticed the smell and don't remember about that. And yeah that is seen everywhere easily. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The second picture is a pink acacia, in our country it grows in parks. The white acacia is the most common in our country, it has a stunning aroma! As always your photos are adorable!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the name. I did not knew the name before. I have never seen this before in anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ants really caught my attention and as usual your photography is always great friend😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. But it looks like my photography is not enough for the rewarder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The second flower is so beautiful. The third one looked amazing too and we have that kind of flower here. The color that we have is the red-orange.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the third one is a common flower in almost every country. And yeah you have noticed the second flowers beauty. Thanks a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. Just keep sharing your beautiful photography

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah doing so. Without the great reward everything looks like empty my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The macro photography of that ant is particularly amazing.. wow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I am happy at your presence. There will be more photos if everything goes okay with the rewarder.😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The second flower my aunt have it in her garden. There are a lot that's why I always visit my aunt's garden friend because it's really beautiful. Flowers can make you happy and give you a peace of mind.

I love the color of the first flower. It's somethin' orange. It's really pretty. I love your photography always my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. And if you know the name of the second flower would you let me know? And yeah the first ones color is pretty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. I couldn't remember. I will tell you. I will ask my aunt first friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay dear friend. That would be great then. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never seen that first flower before. Good catch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also just saw it twice and don't even know the name. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the flowers are beautiful and you have captured them beautifully. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are beautiful and that's why I captured for you guys to show. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really big fan of your photography. I love your photography brother. Teach me to take some beautiful pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is really easy if you try. Of course I will teach you if you want to learn. Are you ready with a device with good camera?

$ 0.00
2 years ago