Our 7th Year Together

6 19
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago
Topics: Self story, Lessons

In Relationship there are ups and downs. Happiness and Sadness. Struggles and trials that will make your foundation stronger. We've been together for 7 years and counting. I'm just Lucky coz I found Him. Ohh should i say We are lucky to each other coz we both found each other. Celebrating an anniversary with your love is such a blessing, feels like you are complete. Our relationship isn't perfect. We fight like the other couples but all that matters is we've make it up to each other before the day ends. I love the way He treat me. Feels like I'm spoiled with Him.

How we celebrated our 7th year together

FETCHING ME,

COZ CAN'T COMMUTE BY MYSELF, I HAVE SEIZURE DISORDER THAT'S WHY HE PATIENTLY FETCH ME.

I look haggard at that time Haha my hair isn't comb perfectly haha. Actually I just don't have time to make myself beautiful haha coz I'm excited to see Him.

My partner fetch me from Cubao going to Baclaran,We will be visiting the Baclaran church during that time. We wanted to Pray and Thank God for all the blessings and for Making our relationship stronger, As we celebrate our anniversary ,We always do visiting church after work when I am still working. But when pandemic arrives we can't do it anymore until we did it again just last April 10,2022. I'm so grateful for making this celebration possible despite of all the struggles we faced in the past. Sometimes having a good and strong relationship built by two person will always have to choose Gods will.If God is the center of your relationship then you'll have a Good one.

Baclaran Church with Him

Praying and Thanking God for another year to celebrate love with my partner. Everything is just perfect that day even though the weather seems not perfect. 😉 After visiting God's home, we went back to Las piñas. We had our lunch at Robinson's Jollibee. We wanted to find Restaurant but sadly only fast foods are present. We saw Ramen House but that time, i don't like to eat ramen Haha. Just a simple lunch was done and that'sa precious moments with me. I always treasure the times we have been together. Having this simple celebration will always be cherished.

After we ate ,we captured beautiful moments as we celebrated our 7th year.I just love this photo.
Another candid photo.

MY FOREVER LOVE

I just realize that waiting is worthy when you are together after a long wait. I can't imagine the days when we were still in College, He patiently waiting for my yes, After I graduated, I mean the day of my graduation is the the day i said Yes to Him. I saw a Happy face from him. His dimples was so cute upon smiling at me. That was the day i said to myself that This Guy will be my forever lifetime.

And Last April 10,2022 We celebrated our 7th year together. I just can't imagine how we've been through during trials, Lots of trials we have faced together but because of God's Help We conquered it and Surpass one by one. During our 5th Year our relationship was test by fate. I don't want to give up that time that's why I did everthing just to saved our relationship. It's been painful to both of us but again I prayed and seek Gods guidance. I'm very thank coz God never let me down He listened to my prayers and our relationship then saved by God.I really believe and proved already that that if God is the center of your relationship you will become stronger and lasting.Just Love each other With God.

Always remeber that trials will always test your relationship. Be ready and never give up . Seek God's Guidance in everything you do.

______________________________________________________________

#Love Wins, Thanks for visiting😇😇

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago
Topics: Self story, Lessons

Comments

aaaaw. Naaalala ko yung asaran ng mga friends ko kapag nasa odd numbers na yung taon na magjowa. sabi nila na parang rocky daw kapag nasa 1,3,5,7 na so basically every other year rocky ang relationship?? hahaha.

happy anniv to you and your labidabs. stay strong ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy parang through sis haha 5th year namin rocky nga Haha so far goods naman kami ngayon. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you together your partner. God bless sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay in love ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey. Thanks dear. I will 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago