The preoccupation of the past good friday

26 48
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
April 16,2022
2:40

Blog#8

Hello readers here at read.cash. Hope everyone is happy last good friday.

As an introduction to my article about my preoccupation last good friday. A lot happened today.

Breakfast meal

First I woke up this morning I immediately prepared our breakfast. I cooked fried rice, hotdog, tofu fish, and dried fish with ovaltine. We were happy with our simple salu salo in our morning.

Our breakfast

Snack morning

After we ate breakfast I worked hard to cook tuna spaghetti. Because good friday, many people say it is forbidden to eat meat, so I mixed tuna with my cooked spaghetti. After I cooked, we immediately ate a morning snack again.

Our snack morning

Schedule of payout of my paymath

At 10:00 am to 10:30 am friday, this is the time allotted to payout a platform that I am busy with. What happened was successful. A huge help for our extra allowance.

Bonding of couple love bird

When we ate morning snacks my hubby took the couple love bird to their cage and my two kids played while holding my hubby's hand.

Bonding of our love bird

Lunch meal

While they were bonding with the couple love bird, I was busy cooking our lunch. My prepared food for our happy lunch was grilled fish tuna. Just its broth is really appetizing to eat. I put kalamyas on it which is more sour.

When I finished cooking the lunch food we had fun eating together the whole family.

Our delicious lunch

When we ate lunch and were able to put away the food, we took a shower. At first, the elders said that it was forbidden to take a bath in the afternoon.

Module time

When I finished taking a bath, we still did the module even on good friday. They actually have a home learning schedule everyday. So my two kids mommy said we will do our activities. So I as a mommy was guided in their work.

Their module time

Snack afternoon

After module I'm hungry again, so here's another snack. The spaghetti was not exhausted in the morning snack so here is our snack with chips delight and cold juice. The whole family is happy while eating a spaghetti snack.

Dinner time

I only cooked rice in the rice cooker because I cooked a lot of dishes at lunch I just heated our left other food which was grilled tuna. We had dinner early that time because my hubby was still on duty at work even on holiday.

Our rice cooker with rice
Our delicious dinner
Incentives of company my hubby 

Before my hubby went to work he handed me the cash. I said where are you from? He was still joking with me that he didn't know where he came from. But in the end he said 75% of birth month. My expected month is next month. So I was surprised that there was. So thank you to my hubby's company, it's a huge help for our family's savings.

Evening activities

I slept early tonight to regain rest. When I'm busy, I'm very busy, so when it's a holiday like this, I get some sleep. While I was sleeping, I forgot to turn off my cellphone internet. I woke up awkward. That turned out to be chat from my Hasmin rice customers. Three sacks of rice weighing 25 kilos for my pick up on black Saturday morning. This holiday is truly a wonderful blessing.

Closing words

This is my simple article about what I did last good friday. I hope you find many lessons and enjoy reading.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 9
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

I saw your Friday activities by your article. But I did pray and later sleep more than 2 hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thnk you very much my dear friend Shawon. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy easter sis, hope you enjoy it. The tuna spaghetti could be nice to try some other time though.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Easter Sunday friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano lasa ng tuna spaghetti sis? di ko pa kasi natry yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap sis. Wiith mushroom pa. Try mo minsan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di kasi ako mahilig s spag sis eh kaya baka di ko din to magawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnun b sis. Kmi kc mkspageti sis lalo na 2 kids ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang productive ng araw mo sis. May module pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was awesome my friend. And I was happy looking your kids doing their activities though it's holy week. Continue to be a good mother of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true my friend Im good mother to our 2 kids. Tnk you very much my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman po sis what a day po iyon busy Pero nakaya mopong lahat gawin at naluto mopo Ng masarap. Paymath po pala narinig ko na din po yun ehh. Chaka kinabukasan ehh my customer Kapo agad. more blessings po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy masayang natapos ko noong good friday, at kinabukasan blessings nman ang kinakaharap. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo namn sis patunay lang tlgaa na nakapa sipag mopong tao sis kaya lagi kapong bini bless po ni Papa Jesus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy yong Spaghetti with Tuna, gusto ko wari yan 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku oo sissy sobrang yummy. Pag natikman mo hahanap hanapin mo talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought before that paymath isn't real. But when I saw this post I think it's legitimate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit friend, I pay out 3 more times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But is there any invitation of that ma'am? Or referal. I'm interested with that. Could you teach me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng mga food mo diyan,anyway,may capital ba sa paymath sis?May nag refer sa akin nyan kasi di ko tinry kasi medyo di ako sigurado if legit ba talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron friend. 560 pesos. Legit sia. Pang 3 time ko ng pay out kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day well spent po. No our went to waste... or at least all the important things were done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thats true friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit po.ba talaga so paymath?makanu Po per rate Niya?Ang laki Ng kita niyo Po ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit friend. Min. Pay out niya is 20$.pang 3 times ko ng pay out khapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago