"I Survived" My 2nd and 3rd Life

10 46
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Life is mysterious. Life has different aspects. Life has many different faces. Some are happy, some have many struggles to face and others are continues to fight their silent battles in life. Everybody has their own story to tell how their life started.

Sunset that Gives me strength and Hope to Continue Life. This is why I choose to live normally even though life is testing my faith With God.

My Life started when I was born.Everybody in the family was happy. Coz little cute baby was born. After months here's a struggle which tested the patience and faith with God.I was sick. My parents are worried. Coz day by day my condition became Worst.Until it happened that I'm not breathing anymore, but God is so good. A miracle happened and then i survived. Imagine that I'm still a baby then but I'm strong coz i surpass that battle. My parents told me the whole story when I grew up. I'm very grateful that God gave me another chance to enjoy life.

It's been a miracle that having a second life to spend is Such a blessing. Actually I'm very lucky coz the life I'm enjoying right now is my third life, third chance coz recently I've been Diagnosed of Seizure Disorder. Before I learned that I have a seizure lots happened. My partner was so worried coz I'm not breathing anymore, I passed out and Chilled. Then again Miracle happened. God never let me down. He again saved me for the third time. I'm so lucky that's why i owe my life to God. I wanted to live normally even though i have seizure disorder.My partner told me to stop working. I got bored and I wanted to find a job, but this time i want a work that suits to my condition.

Always Seek God guidance.Always pray and thank God.

My Life experience and battles thought me that enjoy every moment you have while it lasts coz you don't know until when will you live in this world. Be Kind and promote peacefulness and unity. Be an inspiration and Motivation to others. Life is short Be the best version of yourself. Be contented and Always be grateful on what you have. Never expect anything in return. God will give you more than you deserve.

5
$ 3.25
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LuaDesamor
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments

Lucky are those who are not experiencing any illnesses. We only live once so enjoy it to the fullest. Happy to meet you here. To more articles to share. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey thank you sis😘 Let's enjoy and never seized every moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so lucky and your life has a purpose so God gave you the ability to survive all odds..Write more articles make it as a distractions from boredom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will definitely write more. 😘 Lucky and forever grateful to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has a great plan for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i do believe in God's plan for me. Life has a great purpose for me. 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks be to God for saving your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I owe my life to God. That's why I'm forever grateful to Him. For all the blessings and for giving me chances to continue life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't miss your chance! Believe in the best, I have no doubt that changes for the better will not be long in coming. And most importantly - do not forget to please yourself with something once in a while, because we need positive emotions now more than ever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Thank You for those inspiring words. Gonna enjoy this chance for better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago