Rags to Riches Betfury Challenge: January report

7 106
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
2 years ago
Topics: Hobby, BTC, Blog, Club1BCH, Earning, ...

Well I had the crazy idea in the beginning of the year to win myself 1M BFG on one side and on the other side 1M TRX. It is very unlikely that I will achieve that, but to have tried and failed then to never have tried at all.

The original post of the challenge can be found here: https://read.cash/@TheCryptoGambler/my-betfury-rags-to-riches-challenge-e145b0aa

TRX

Let's start with TRX, which is much easier to explain. I did start the 1M TRX challenge on the 18th of January. To give myself something to start with I did deposit 1500 TRX. The idea is to increase my TRX bankroll with 2% per day. If I can maintain this for a complete year, I would end the year with 1.4 M TRX. Great isn't.

Yesterday morning, the opening balance on the 1st of February I did have 3761 TRX. So I did more than double my bankroll, which is a great start. Nothing alone did I had a huge jump in my Bankroll, I also already did withdrew 425 TRX from the investment.

It is great that I didn't have a loosing day yet. But for sure that day will come and those days can hurt the bankroll at lot, you will see what this can do to a bankroll in the BFG part of this article.

Also you can see that I do have some advantage compared to the ideal route, but that is to compensate a loosing day. A loosing day shouldn't be a disaster. It is a marathon not a sprint. If I would continue to increase the bankroll with a 2% increase on a daily basis; the closing balance at the end of the year could be close to 3M TRX. While this is a great thing to look at, I even will be surprised if I can build it up to 500K.

According to the plan; the closing balance at the end of February should be close to 3500 TRX.

In contrast to my early attempts I am gambling with a base bet of only 0.64 TRX. With in mind that I already did more or less did complete my February goal, I will try to decrease my investment in the challenge as much as possible in February, while still keeping focus on the growth of the bankroll.

BFG

The BFG challenge actually did start on the first of the year, but it has been a bumpy ride since then. In total spread out over multiple days, my investment into this challenge is around 49K BFG. Which is a lot and this should keep my focussed. While the idea is growth I don't want to throw this investment away.

The opening balance of the 1st of February was 66.255 BFG. So in the plus. Yeah!

That major drop was the result of back to back loosing days. On the 14th I did loose 29,43% of my bankroll; while the 15th was even worse with another drop of 50%. This is all the result of loosing my discipline.
After those 2 loosing days I did some correction and did brought down my base bet to 6 BFG, letting it slowly grow again to 10 BFG where it will stays as long as not too much effort is needed to reach my daily quota.

Since then I only had winning days and am ahead of plan. But I do know that that advantage can come in handy in loosing days.

According to the plan I should have 69K BFG at the end of the month February and just like with the TRX challenge I will also try to decrease my investment so that in the end to only things I can loose is pride and a dream.

The plan is still to have a 1% growth of the bankroll on a daily basis.

The great thing about an increase is BFG is of course that the daily divs I am receiving follow the same line, so far this year I did collect the following divs.

  • BTC: ,OOO19226

  • ETH: ,00166649

  • BNB: ,0221175

  • TRX: 108

  • USDT: 13,36

Not only was I able to increase my holdings but also was capable of withdrawing some of my initial investment which currently states at 47750 BFG.

Overall

While coins doesn't say a lot for most people for sure if they aren't familiar with the coin, a representation of the combined bankroll in US $.

The rakeback is also increasing week by week. So far for this year it states 121 BFG and 10,4 TRX. Not a lot, but it helps.

Don't forget that Betfury does give you the possibility to build up some passive income in less then 10 days. You can read all about that here:

https://read.cash/@TheCryptoGambler/from-crypto-faucet-to-passive-income-in-less-than-10-days-1e028eb0

Cheers,
Peter

11
$ 15.24
$ 14.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 3
Sponsors of TheCryptoGambler
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
2 years ago
Topics: Hobby, BTC, Blog, Club1BCH, Earning, ...

Comments

Wao, que bueno.! yo soy super nubs, no tengo idea, pero quiero aprender y al ver estos resultados me inspiro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent page I have been using for a long time only have to have discipline and constancy to achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Discipline is for sure needed. And of course some luck also does help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not familiar in a coins BFG,goodluck to your investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thx. Feel free to read the article how you can earn enough bgf in less than 10 days to earn some passive income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems that you had a great month. I hope we will have another good month this February.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would be delighted with the same results as January. But I also do understand the each day a loosing day is possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago