Great LOVE Vs. True LOVE

0 14
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

How many times did you ask yourself if true love and greatest Love exist? I've been asking myself before What's the difference of these two and If they really exist? As I tackle a journey of my love life, little by little I'm discovering those kind of Love. I can't define it before until I experience it. My experiences thought me the definition of These two Love. Wanna share to you my Understanding in Great and True Love.

TRUE LOVE

This Kind Of Love is popular to everyone. True Love Really exist if you already found your true partner that will love you unconditionally. True Love, all your Happiness will Stem from your partner and your relationship. It's a Mutual feelings. True Love is Real Love, A part of healthy Love and Relationship is a strong sense Of self.

As for my experience True Love Is such a Happiness that I can't contain. A feeling of Love like it's forever, Ups and downs, There were times of struggles but if you truly love the person whatever life has to bring with you. You have the courage to face and surpass it. You were both there for each other. In that situation you'll see How strong your relationship.

GREAT LOVE

This kind Of Love is Usually the first love though in reality it was never as great as we remember it to be.It's a selfless love, it's given without any expectations of receiving in Return.It's a love to spread in any circumstances including destructive Situation. This Means you keep Trying to connect, even if it's quick, even if it has scheduled, even If you're not feeling it.

As for my experience, This kind of Love test your patience until when will you Love that person. It's like even if She/he hurts you. You still love her/him.It's a selflove that may lead you to disappointment. I Just realize that if You'll be together with your great love You Will be Happy coz finally Worth the wait. Great Love is the one that got a way.😉

_______________________________

IT'S SHORT COZ I CAN'T THINK OF SOMETHING GOOD TO WRITE. HAHA HOPE YOU STILL READ IT.😘

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments