31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Two

16 38
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

I'm still on and I'm on my second day which proves that I really want to see the self love I have. And the challenge for me now is about uploading picture that makes me feel pretty and I have a lot hehehe but to make it more fun I'm not going to upload pictures that I used filters and I'm gonna start from the old photos and im aslo going to include the year so you'll found out what changes I made.

If you read my previous article Day: One Write out your Feelings you'll surely understand what I mean so if not click the link.

Day Two

Post a Picture that makes you feel pretty

Well this in one of my favorites and this year she'll graduate ones more but their school will only have a virtual graduation so I don't need to look as what you see in the picture. My daughter Is a grade 10 student and my son next to her is grade 6 so their both marching up.

Why this make me look pretty, that was the second time a got the chance to straighten or rebond my hair and I was happy. We don't have excess money to do it yearly so I told my husband it's an special day for me so I want to look great this was year 2016.

I'll make all laugh with my eyebrows haha because I was born without it so look at my picture, I even don't know how to put it so I just follow the remaining little hairs 😂 And I think of myself as an alien if I will not apply any eyeliner to my eyebrows

Why this makes me feel pretty the second photo with the messy ban I make it my profile picture and I didn't expect it will have a big number of reactions about 100 plus and that shocked me and this was year 2107

If we want to look pretier we must also capture the epic moments because all you see is a part of me wether I glowed up or not. Alright why this, we don't have any plants at our house we only got this because my daughter needs it to past to their school activity and to make some selfie out of nowhere. I'm not even wearing my bra so look I'm so flat chested hahaha.

This was taken year 2019 how many months just past after I gave birth to my lovely child Ria. I thought after my ligation I will continue to gain weight but it was just a dream for me till now and enough of the lonesome. Because this challenge made me realize that I was beautiful enough to show you all, i may change a lot but It will always be a part of me and I'll continue to share my self love for my self

This is me now with make up if not maybe you'll asked if im sick hehe I just want to be happy because this article of mine made me realize to moved on. Be proud of what I become and acceppt what faith brought me, I have so much to be proud of because I gave birth to my four lovely kids and I have my husband that loves me with his pure heart.

People will surely noticed about my changes judge me from the beginning but they don't know how may hardships I went just to pull my self all at one. But I will not let myself get lost on track again, but I'll put more of a better version of Me!

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Follow me on:

Appics

NoiseCash

Lead image source

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Can I Do it

14
$ 1.46
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
+ 6
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Telling from your posted content, and as well the picture content, there is nothing as interesting as having a great self love, as that is the first and foremost part of self development ahead other moves. Nice and lovely shot you got there, and they are all well captured. Keep up the love, it is highly important.

Thanks for sharing, I will so much appreciate it if you can also help subscribe to my profile on here, just like I also did.

Cheers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We should always take care of ourself, don't just give to much attention with what other people say to you, what's important and valid that you and your husband loves you the most.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis for the courage it's just we cant just deny that we are being hurt by what they told us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful kids, that has made you proud of yourself, the last paragraph touch me "they don't know how many hardship I went through just to pull myself all at one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking from your pics, nothing has changed po. You're very beautiful. Even though my eyebrows are thick, I still used to put some because the right one was scarred so I really have to hide it hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend I'm overwhelmed with the courage you gave me but I turned out to be thin but because of this challenge I'll never loose Hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcomee.💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na ligate kana pala sis? Parang ang bata mo pa ah.. peru wow may 4 kana na anak at my teens na.. ako naku one lang ang anak ko hehehe... You look so beautiful in and out sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo sis 33 napo ako sis yung eldest kopo girl 15 second boy 12 and 6 tas c Ria kulit kaka 3 lang po. Salamat po sis Chaka Masaya pag marami sis kaya bgyan mopo sya Ng kalaro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow dalaga o binata na talaga.. so 18 ka nanganak sa panganay mo.. yan ang advantage ng maagang nag asawa. 33 na din ako sis going 34 on august.. isa lang ang anak ko sis kasi delikado ako manganak sis.. buti at nakasurvive pa..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo Meron din po akong Kilalang Ganyan ehh isa palang ehh nagpali gate na para lang masigurado na Hindi mabbuntis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga sis? ako di pa naman ako nagpa ligate.. nagko control lang talaga na di myna mabuntis kasi delikado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy selfie picture sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bet ko to dami kong pics na gandang ganda ako sa sarili ko.sa throwback na nga lang ako payat at maganda eh ngayon ay ewan di ko na feel mgpicture .super haggard na mukha ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sis pero ako dahil pumayat sis kaya natamad nako magpa picture ehh pero kaht Anu pang pag babago nag karoon tayo sis Yun ay ay parte pa Rin natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakawala kasi ng self confidence eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago