My dependable and hardworking husband, dream of life, and surprise groceries

33 73
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Plans, Dreams

Blog#2

My husband is very dependable. I can say this because I see all his good attitude. Same with household chores. He will often join me here. I am happy to have him with me on household chores. Very hardworking at home especially in the company he works for.

Since we bring my husband he is almost really my shopper in the market of our home needs. Often even if I don't say anything or order, as long as there is a purchase, I am forced to buy.

Ever since the pandemic started, my husband has almost left the house. He also works so he is often away from home.

Once he came home from his work, I was glad because I didn't say anything to buy me what I needed. I said you were smart and you bought me. He said he knew I needed it too. I was so happy with what he said because I thought he appreciated everything I needed.

Groceries

So he is often my marketer, he is the one who knows how to drive a motor. Since the pandemic the fare here with us has doubled. That's why I rarely go to the market because the fare is so expensive. So my husband is the only one who often goes to the market. I only go out when I need to pick up something at school. That’s just my duties in coming out of this pandemic. Hahaha.

My hubbys motor

Once he went puregold and I ordered my wife to buy chicken legs because it is the favorite of my 2 kids. They like fried chicken legs. My wife went right away. I didn't expect him to bring other groceries like alcohol, oil, and can food. I was very happy again because here I saw once again the attitude that is truly dependable on our needs at home.

He is also my frequent payer at the payment center for our bills like electricity, water bill, housing loan, insurance, my sss contribution, and other bills that need to be paid immediately on time.

A groceries that really touched me that I really didn't order but she bought me my essential necessities myself like modes napkins, PH care, shampoo conditioner, and sister panty liner. That's when my husband really impressed me. Will he tell me that me that when you are important to me. Hahaha.

Thanks to my wife for being kind to my couple. You are always there for the ones we need, especially for our personal needs.

My family's dreams

One I can be proud of all of you is why is my wife who is full of life plan. It's just like this house where we live, it's fun and we only have a small balance for the twenty years contract that we have already paid. We waited for a long time but persevered to make monthly in five thousands a month. He also took out three insurance slots in the St Peter Life Plan, the two slots are only a few months away and will expire, then the remaining one slot is just month away and fullypaid. We also took one slots in the La Travezia Memorial Plan. This is just our beginning but it is a two years contract. We also have one slot in Eternal Garden and in Batangas City. It is fullypaid. My husband has so many dreams including me and my two kids.

My husband is a good man. Because no matter what he has no vice. Even smoking he did not taste. He used to drink wine but a few years his stop. Because he said that he doesn't seem to be alive here because I believe too much in my wife.

My hubbys cook

Sometimes he also habbit to cook delicious meals. Specially his favorite seafood. Like ginataang squid, this is the meal that will not be missed once a week. That's why when he markets, the squid is always missing from what he buys. He also likes to cook salmon porridge, and pork porridge. Nutritious vegetables should also not missed.

When his payday all his wages are given to me then I give him a special allowance. That's my hubby who is full of life plan.

This is the second article. I hope you like it and learn a lot.

21
$ 0.61
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 15
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Plans, Dreams

Comments

You have perfect family like perfect husband, daughter and everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thnk you very much my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have perfect family, treasure it, and be thankful, keep safe sis, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're lucky to have found the perfect partner. I am also learning how to make some food so that I can impress my future wife haha. Glad to see you here, we are old friends on noise. You are a good writer. Pray for your progress. Good luck my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you my friend. Its true im lucky to my partner. Im noise.cash member friend. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know your husband. I know we are special friends who send heart to each other on noise. Stay blessed dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He really knows how to take care of you and the entire family. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat kaibigan. Im happy tlga sa aking fmily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. You have very responsinle husband maam. Anyways, nice meeting you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you very much. Same to u nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a blessing to have a dependable husband. But you know, nobody is perfect, the best is that you accept each other highs and lows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an excellent partner in life. Go, reciprocate all his loving gestures to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, sis jen. Nice to see you here. ~wickedsoul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you sis,same to you sis. Nice to meet you too sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big hug!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one blessed woman:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat kaibigan. Sana ikaw ay blessed din sa fmily mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am, thankfully :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nalang ang ganyan lalaki ngayon sis kaya isa ka sa maswerte babae sa mundo, welcome sa read.cash sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true friend, kaya nga happy ako sa husband ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lng ako sayo sis. Ang bait bait tska maaasahan sa lahat. Welcome to read.cash at andito ka na din tlga hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy wala na ako ma say pa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie napaka swerte naman pala lods, ang sarap ng ulam ha, pusit paborito ko yan.ganyan talaga dapat mindset ng husband lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend wala n akong masabi pa lahat nsa knya n yta. Hahaha salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga sana all nalang ako for now friend. Hehe keep the love firm and warm. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo sa mister mo sis, mapapa sana all nalang talaga ako. He knows what best for his family. He take care of himself as he know that if ever something happen to him paano na kayo, kaya he never taste anything na makakasama sa kalusugan niya. Yan ang Padre de pamilya.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take good care of your husband as you are such a lucky person to have him.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

zll I can say is ang swerte mo sa husband mo sis,,sana all hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy. Sinuwerte naman. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo kay hubby mo sis. Kahit di pagsabihan, alam na niya kung ano ang kailangan mo at sa bahay. Bihira nalang yung ganyan. Stay strong you both. God bless your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy wala na akong ma say pa lhat na nay hubby ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sissy, sanaol, hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago