First Meeting with My Niece

3 15
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

It's been a year and five months when my Niece was born. Time really flies so fast. When I have a chance to see Her. I grabbed it. Here's a story How and what i felt when I saw my niece for the first time.

My Partner Will have his Training at Manila just for two days. Then I convinced him to go With him coz i want to see my niece. Then He agreed. It's been a long time , i really wanted to meet my niece.

During our trip going to Manila. I'm so excited at that moment.😆

It's TIME to see my cutie little niece

Here it comes, really excited to see Her.

Finally we've meet. So cutie. 😘😘🥰🥰

I felt so Happy when I saw Her. I really wanted to pinch her Cheeks. She's so Cute. 🥰🥰 I love her smell, a baby smell. It's so addicting. Haha. I become Her baby sitter at that time. She's so adorable. I wanted to stay more days but I need to Go home with partner. Ofcourse I promise to Visit Her Again. When there's a chance. So after a week I came back and visit her.

She loves to watch peppa pig that's why she's focused on watching.

Second Time To See Her

This time, I'll stay with them for a week, but sad to know that my mother and my niece will be Going to province soon. So after three days of stay with them they departed, I wish I stayed longer when I first visited her so I can be with her for a long span Of time. Ohh How i wish I could Bring back the time so i could spend more time withher.

Moments with my niece before She went to province.

Really missing my niece right now. I hope she'll enjoy in province ,sometimes we really need to enjoy every moments we have. Use the time efficiently with love ones. So that one day when you miss the moments you can look back on it by the captured photos and moments.

Something to add up life is to enjoy it while it last. Never seized the moments coz time is ticking. You'll realize someday that time is precious. Used it worthy.

_______________________________

This is my comeback article, it's been weeks since i created, now i decided to write one.Hope you'll support my article. Thanks in advance 🙂😇😇

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute ng pamangkin mo sis...Masarap balik-balikan yung mga masasayang araw kasama ang mga taong mahal natin sa buhay at mas maganda na May mga "captured photos" tayo na pwede nating matingnan kung mamimiss natin sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kaya nga panay captured ko ng photo nung kasama ko pa siya hehe. Precious moments sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precious moments talaga yung mga ganun sis. Buti ngayon May mga cellphone with camera na, maka capture na tayo ng mga importanteng mga pangyayari sa buhay natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago