Our daughter Sunshine ☀

0 23
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life
This photo taken last January 19,2022

Babys diary

I just wanna share to you the experience of my baby, it was a Wednesday morning, i and my baby had a bonding while i am changing her clothes. I heard of my neighbor that there someone is asking the name of the person.And i was about to ask to my neighbor whose that person. My neighbor said the delivery boy is looking to "name of my husband" , she just answered that she doesn't know. I laughed because i told her that was my husband name😂. And we laughed and call the delivery boy to go back.

Now guess what did the delivery boy delivered? It was my order, the dress of my baby that supposed to receive before Christmas. Because of the typhoon Odette that's why its too much delayed. So here i tried to fit the dress to my baby and she was so happy 😍 she cannot hide the laughter after i let her wear the dress i brought.

Second Dress

I was planning to have a family pictures together with my baby last Christmas and get a dress "My first Christmas" but her outfit is not been delivered also. And because of the typhoon we could not feel the spirit of a happy Christmas because of Odette. We were just simply celebrating sleeping a night of Christmas but still thankful to God because they kept us safe.

Now go back to the dress of my baby it was also delivered same date of her dress for new year. I let her fit the dress. Happiness in her eyes will tell that shes happy 😊 no need to let her pick a boo. Look at the photo below.

Supposed to wear Christmas eve or Christmas Mass together with us

Watching her smile and laugh out loud is my privilege that i have best gift ever given from God. Now, that as the days go i witness how she grow and how she develop herself from kicking her feet, clap her hands, close open her fingers,touching her hand to her feet, biting my niple from without tooth up to her first tooth is coming out, practicing crawling, starting walking with her stroller, getting something using her hand, talking without any words to be heard up to the Ama, Apa, Mama, Papa, Ababa and etc. That was one of the best thing they show to us that she's grown up.

Stroller

Her first try in her stroller. She cannot balance it will of her body because she was about to learn a technique. But no one can stop how happy she is. Since my sister in law gave us a money 💵 as her Christmas gift to us, she gave also to my daughter a money and that's the reason that we bought stroller for her. i don't care if i don't have mine to bought as long as for my baby its okay for me.

Second try

Her second try of her stroller. Since my sister in law gave her all dress of her baby that are not fit for her baby including of her nephew. I let wear to my baby the clothes of her nephew, but it looks like a boy of her outfit she wear so i put some ribbon in her head to look a girl ☺️

My wants

As a talk to my baby i already told to her that i want her to be involved in sports soon so that she will be physically fit. And hope in her schooling she can join any sports for her extra curricula. I was just too much advance but if baby can why not i will support her all the way. So here i let wear that she looks like sporty girl. ☺️ Even that she has a runny nose she can still manage to smile. 😍

Monthly Shoot

I have her some pictures for her 6months old photoshoot. My preparations, since the dress that i bought did not use last new year. I let her wear. This is my random preparation :

Before the 📸

Before the photoshoot i need to make my baby in a good mood no one can disturb but only us so that she can gave her biggest smile☺. And here were together in good bibe, i love you baby with all my heart ♥

And these are the some photos i wanna share to all you since it was honor to celebrate everymonth a simple photoshoot made by me. This photoshoot i made is for her to look back when she grows old. I took her a picture last January 23,2022 for her 6months old and i use the dress that supposed to wear new year. Here are some photo 📸 😍♥️ hope you enjoy reading ☺️ that would be all. Thank you♥️

About to smile with her flower
Her biggest smile ☺
Serious look because she cannot sit on her own yet☺️

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @JtvEd2.0
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments