Love talk: Slambook

25 34

020622

Love month is running and I am trying to keep up on my posts. Have you ever answered a slambook during your younger days in school? Did you have fun reading your friends' answers? Now let's try to answer some.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Since I love answering random question lately, I searched for slam book questions online. Usually the first part of slam book is mostly about your self such as Name, address, phone number, age, yadah yadah yadah.

Now let's answer the fun questions hihi.

  • Who is your secret crush?

    That shall remain secret hahaha. Even if I am married, this shall be forever a secret hahaha

  • Who would you most like to talk to?

    my husband and my bestfriend

  • Worst mistake?

    breaking the girl code

  • Worst thing that ever happened to you?

    losing some of close friends for no reason

  • Your dream?

    just to be a good person

  • Your favorite actor or actress and why?

    There's 2 actors that I like. James McAvoy and Benedict Cumberbatch. Maybe because I both love their accents I find it sexy hahaha and I always loved their humor whenever I watch their interviews.

  • Your favorite artist and why?

    Let's just say band. I always love Paramore and my sister influenced me to like Coheed and Cambria too. Why? I always love how they write songs. I love how creative they are and the energy they have when they perform.

  • Your favorite movie and why?

    White Chicks! hahahah It's not about being racist because the people who produced the movie were also the main actors in the movie. I just really love the humor and the jokes on that movie. I can watch it anytime, all the time.

  • Your favorite song and why?

    Last hope by Paramore. There's always something in the lyrics that hits me. I even got it tattoed on my wrist just to serve as a reminder.

  • Your First Reaction on My First Look (partner or special someone)

    His smile got me. :)

  • Your Romantic ideas/expectation about Love!

    I think I am not a romantic person but more of a considerate person. I would always consider what a person likes or not.

    Expectation about love. Something that you do not need to beg.

  • Gift for me

    I gave my husband a customized mousepad. I asked my sister to make a digital art of our family.

  • Have you ever fantasized about a friendโ€™s boyfriend?

    No.

  • How do u Feel Wen u talk to me? (husband)

    I feel light, at ease, relaxed

  • I am your?

    the love of my life hihi

  • If I was your slave for a day, what would you ask me to do for you?

    You can do things that you want to do to me. Char!!! You lucky little slave!

  • If u got a Chance to ask me something about My Personal Life?

    Are you happy?

  • If you are an author, what book would you write?

    Uhm this is hard because I don't read novels etc. Nothing I gues hahaha

  • If you can invisible, tell what first things u do?

    Do things invisibly hhahahaha!

  • If you could get one superpower, what would it be?

    Teleportation power. Time is gold bruh. Have you watched the movie Jumper? It would be nice to have breakfast somewhere in Paris, have lunch in USA, have dinner in Europe hahaha!

  • If you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it be?

    My other self.

  • If you give another chance to live ur life. What will you do?

    Live my life the way I want to.

  • My nature

    frustrated

  • My weakness

    love

  • One thing that u Love the Most about Me

    what we agree to disagree.

This is just a short post because I want to post something about love all through out February as much as possible. :)

I came across @Infinity's Valentine's Day Challenge. Oh by the way, this is not my entry yet. I just want to share this of course sharing is caring right?hahaha

Check out the details on the link above,

Enjoy your Sunday everyone!

Lead image from unsplash

12
$ 4.40
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahahhaa hala sis fav ko din yabg white chicks hahaha sakit sa tyan kakatawa. Wait tawang tawa ko sa slave na part hahaha. Aliw ka talaga sis hahaha. Good vibes talaga pag nababasa ko mga article mo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh nooooo we've been cloned!! Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember answering questions from my classmate's slambook before. I wonder if it still happens today in the current generation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe online hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha opo, baka nga. Sa amin kasi kahit nasa probinsiya madalang na lang maglaro ang mga bata sa kalye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko din ung white chicks. Funny lang sya for me hahaha. Wait, wala bang age reveal ses?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha trenta na po is me hahahahhaa. Layas na ko totally sa kalendaryo ngayong taon hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy ate pala kita kala ko magka age group lang tayo bakit parang bata naman itsura mo sa appics ses hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skin care galing sa asawa ko charoooot!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg kaswerrte at sagot ni hubby mo ang skin c are ayieee alagang alaga ka dzaii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako libreng skin care yun. Hahahaha walang hiyang sken na skin care sis safeguard lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy alam ko na kung ano klaseng skin care ang punto mo dzai hahahaha nako ah baka sa november may bago ka ng bunso ha, malapit na valentines ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mag sulat sa slambook lalo na kapag graduation na. Iyakan na talaga at sobrang memorable ang pagsusulat sa slambook.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako usually kapag kaoopen pa lang ng schoolyear mga nagsassgutan para talaga sa crush ang aim ng karamihan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din parang hindi ako romantic na tao, pero na hahawa ako minsan sa partner ko kasi super sweet siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aaaayieee minsan talaga nakakainfluence or nakakahawa talaga sila no. Asawa ko mabait masyado kaya minsan nahahawa ako hahahhaa eerrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha mabuti nga sis at mabait hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will have my love entry too before the deadline. I hope I remember it. I remembered my slam book before too. I able to make my crush write to it and I read it all the time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dibaaaaa, kunyari pasa pasa tapos kelangan umabot kay kras haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pasa pasa nga, para-paraan hanggang makarating sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the questions my friend. It's really quite challenging. I love answering the Slambook questions. I did this last year. I really enjoyed because some questions are funny.๐Ÿ˜

About the contest of friend infinity. I want to join friend. It's really interesting.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I think I'll have fun reading entries too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year ganito rin yung prompt, nakakatuwa makitang bumabalik-balik at umiikot mga prompt last year HAHAHAAH. Lalo na para sa nauubusan ng topic ๐Ÿคฃ diko alam if gagawin ko bato ulit for part 2 HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay weh hahaha. at least maraming makakasagot ulit lalo na sa mga bagong users din. nakakaubos ng braincells mag isip ng madugong article eh hahaha

nako sis mas gawin mo yung pacontest ni sir Infinity para sa part 2 mo antabayanan ko yaaaan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaubos masyado ng topic lalo na if antagal mo na dito jusme JAHAHAAHAH SA TOTOO LANG DIKO NA ALAM ANO PANISUSULAT KO ๐Ÿ˜ญ buti nalang kahit papaano nakakaentertain ako ng mga tulad nyo lalo na sa ganitong topic, laking tulong HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago