My Day 02-05-2022

4 16
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Beautiful Weather, Fresh Air and A lovable family completes my morning. Upon waking up everything is set cause it's Weekend. Saturday is just an ordinary day with an extra special time with each other in the family.So I started my Saturday with Family breakfast, after that I wash all the soiled dishes. Then rest for a while and started to do Household chores.Time flies so fast, it was already 9 am when I started to sort out my laundry.

Tadaahh!! Done with my laundry by 10:30 am. I did it with just Hand Wash. It's good that the weather is fine. A sunny with combination of windy. Still have a chance to dry my laundry. I know weather is unpredictable but Hoping for a good one until this afternoon. Yey! Finally, Rest time is waving at me.☺

Here I am now having a rest in the swing. While breathing the fresh air that comes with God's creation.Staring at the blue skies, dancing trees and beautiful scenery from far apart. This place really makes me relax."backyard"..

My tired face after all the household chores and Laundry. I feel tired a while ago but when i came to my favorite and comfort place. There you have it, feeling relieved at all. Actually just wanted to lay in swing but because of the windy weather i want to have a quick nap but maybe later after lunch.

After a couple of minutes there you have it. A precious smile after re energizing myself. Haha. Feels like I'm productive today. Weekend really removes my laziness. Obligated to do those tasks so later I'm free haha. Free to do whatever i want.wherever i go. Weekend is family day. Every single day can be an extra ordinary day. It's a matter of choice. Spend well every single day as if there's no tomorrow. Time flies so fast, that's why enjoy every single second you have. Good life with Good people around you.☺

Thank You for reading 😇😙🥰

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments

Aw relaxing after laba-ing. hahaha Enjoy the fresh air sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis relaxing talaga after mapagod dahil sa labahin 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sissy, I am your new subscriber!! Have a great weekend. Ang sarap may duyan ka pa under the tree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sissy. Let's support each other. 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago