My Experience In Read.Cash

4 18
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

My Experience In Read.Cash

I'm a member of noise.cash , I saw lots of my noisemates are also using this Read.cash platform so I decided to try it and join here. At First I'm afraid that my work here won't recognized or noticed. As a first timer I can't think of good content. So I just tried to create my first work entitled "I Survived" My 2nd-3rd life. here's the link s://read.cash/@Septamber/i-survived-my-2nd-and-3rd-life-5d4a72e5 I'm not Hoping anything , that would be notice earlier. So after I published this. I didn't even visited it for a day. At that night i decided to See if there's someone who notice it. Ohh I'm Happy someone noticed it was @Belozoriana From there I decided to push through another article to published. @Belozoriana really Give me the hope to continue writing Thanks to you my dear friend. The next day @TheRandomRewarder also noticed my Work. I was then very Happy. Thanks to you. @TheRandomRewarder . I still remember how happy I am that day , I can't contain the happiness i felt. For a first Timer like me. This kind of people encourages the beginners to do and create more with writing.

How I Come up with My articles

I was hardly thinking of New topic to write. Actually i take down whatever words come into my mind then I Create simple sentences. There, I imagine the scenarios I'm writing. Some was Related to my daily life, experiences In the past and What I look forward in the future. Sometimes I published my articles late due to I can't finish one article in just an Hour or half day coz I need to rest My mind. Mental alertness is prohibited in my condition,Seizure Disorder. Ohh speaking of My condition. I already Published my Article about My Journey in Seizure Disorder. Here is the link https://read.cash/@Septamber/my-seizure-journey-231e65c0 . Try to visit it when you have time. So like me that have seizure disorder condition I need something to Take away my boredomness. I can't even Go out without companion. That's why i stop working, I'm just making myself busy doing light household chores coz I can't be tired it might trigger my condition. Imagine How My life become? Feels like I haven't freedom at all. Thankful I found this read.cash. Atleast everytime I'll visit this site. I read the articles of my fellow writers here.

I Lose Confident in Writing

There was time When I'm slowly losing confident coz Everytime I open my read.cash account. No one notices my new published articles. Even RandomRewarder stopped on Upvoting my works. So I became sad and decided to Stop creating something new. So I didn't update anything in How many days. Last Night I want to write again but i feel lazy haha So I told to myself to do it tomorrow. So here I am now writing. I realized that I shouldn't stop Just because no One notices it. I know there are some who secretly reading my Works. Hehe. Just hoping. I let myself hope that's why I'm always hurt. So I'll continue what I Have started. I Know someday, someone will sponsor me. Just more parience and works to do. Achieving something needs a Hardwork,sacrifice,perseverance and Ofcourse God for you to be able to achieve your goals. I will end my story here now. I'll just update you guys for my new article.😘

Photos are from Unsplash ☺

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments

I am very pleased to hear such words. And I'm very glad that I could help you in some way))) I wish you a lot of inspiration in writing your future articles! Good luck🤗Tip: put a sponsor block in your articles so that other read.cash members can notice and support you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that tip my friend I'll do that. Thank you so much for inspiring me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read.Cash is best platform. I love this site. Best Experience it is. everyone love this site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes very nice platform at the same time our minds become active when writing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago