"Our Love Story" 2015

0 9
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Fate is playful when it comes to Love. Love is the only way to bind people who really matters to us. Sometimes Love is not enough to make someone stay. Specifically when Your Love is too much. Sometimes Love is Complicated. Love changes us. Love will lead you back to the one who meant with you.

I was then college. While waiting for our next professor, someone came inside our room. Actually a new face, A new classmate to that subject. A transferee. He is irregular that's why He just come to our room and sit in on that subject. In our circle of friends my gay friend and I teases our Bestfriend. We always do some tricks just for them to talk or something that will make them notice each other. 😉😊 Days past by and as we always do with my gay bestfriend We match them haha! Only to find out The guy likes me 🤭🤭

Our Love Story starts here...

It was the day of our field trip all seniors section A will be together in one bus and Section B together . My girl bestfriend sitted beside me. Then we do chatting while on the trip. Then She's telling a story until She said the transferee wanted to get my number so before she told me she already gave my number to that guy. So I asked my girl bff, Why he's getting my number? I don't know answered my bff.Then after the trip. As I'm resting that night someone unknown number texted me. I replied who's this? Then Omg the transferee. Ofcourse I entertained Him. I'm nice to everyone who Are also nice to me. 😃😀😄

PlayFul Fate

After that Night. We became friends and We texted each other often. But ofcourse I continued to Match them with my girl bestfriend. "Ako pa yung kinikilig pag nagkakasama sila ng Hindi naman sinasadya Haha. Alam mo yun tinutukso namin sila" Until College day came. I was then one of the leaders and most of my members are guys, awkward haha. He was one of my members before. So here it goes on that night we spend the night together with our team mates. So i saw His other side. He is so kind, gentleman. He's really a nice guy. We took photos together just for Compilations for that college day. "Sa sobrang gentleman niya Lahat ng babae tinutulungan niya haha" Actually my First impression on Him was He's a gay Haha. Kung gumalaw siya napaka Feminine. After our College Day. We became too close. That He always bothered me. So Until, He revealed that He likes me. I just laughed at Him coz imagine We do matching him with my girl bff ,only to find out that I am the one he likes. Shocks! Actually He attempted before, I Never mind it before coz i know He's just tripping coz i know He had a girlfriend before so I Ignored Him. Hindi ko talaga pinansin.All the college days event was done after our OJT.Before Our OJT that was the first time He asked me if He can court me then I said no, I'm not yet ready for that. Haha Ayoko lang sabihin na Hindi kita gusto coz i don't want to hurt His Feelings. He is kind naman kasi.

OJT Days

Section A was The one who took up OJt. So we had our ojt at Sea and land base. Shipboard for 1 week and Hotel for almost 2 months. We had it at Manila. So When He visited and attended Her GF at Manila He wanted to see me. I told Him I'm busy Haha. Hindi ko talaga siya Feel. That time Hindi pa siya umaamin na Gusto niya ako. So, I rejected all his invitations. You know What on that time, Someone is courting me but I'm just observing His patience. So after My ojt I answered yes to the one who's courting me. We are long distance relationship. Until One day my bf didn't texted me anymore something like He ghosted me. Ofcourse I was Hurt but a little bit coz we are ldr and we just met once Haha. So di ganun kasakit. So all i know Are relationship is Over. So I a accepted the fact and just continue my life ,like there was Nothing happened..

Time came for our Second time

After Ojt we came back to province and continue our Narrative report. That was second sem When I met the transferee guy. Field trip, College day event, and the Match making with my bff happened on that semester. How Fate was playful. On the second time around He attempted to Court me and Finally I agreed Haha Actually I just Realized that I like Him when I started to see His other side. I became interested on Him. I Started to slowly knew Him the real Him. Just to be clear on that time He's already Single, "Niloko siya ng Ex niya hahaha" Finally, I realized I like and love Him too When , One morning I woke up all the things I see Is his face. Am I inlove ? Haha. So i kept it on myself . I didn't tell this to my circle of friends . Kakahiya kaya . Niloloko namin sa bff ko tapos ako rin pala ang bagsak Haha. So One time i can't do it anymore to kept my feelings for him so, I tell it to my gay bff, You know what his reaction? He keeps on laughing at me and said."Yuck Kadiri ka bessy" haha. So I just told him don't tell to anybody. When I realized those feelings. Here it goes my Ex contacted me, He told me that He wss hold up and everything including his phone got by the holdaper. He explained everything. So Me? I already moved on then He came back. So i cleared Him everything na We're already done the they He ghosted me, He begged me. I didn't listened to all his explanations actually im already Okay. And I already Love the transferee. Haha. Then That ended our love story..

After Graduation, On that day

After the Graduation ceremony, We're officially in a Relationship, I still remember the day I answered Him. We were at the sea side. He asked me "girlfriend na kita? I said yes" So Boyfriend mo na ako? I said Yes, So tayo na? I answered"No" Haha Then i saw his face shocked and became lonely. But ofcourse that Night I clarified, that We are officially in a relationship. 😍😍 After a long wait finally we've been together now, for about 6 years. I just realized that even though how many times you rejected a person if He really loves you and he is destined for you. You'll be together in Right Time. Fate is Playful just go with the flow and things will follow. We are not yet married but we are living together now. We don't have child but maybe soon When We sort out things we will settle down with our own Family. I can't contain the happiness i felt when I look back How we started. 😍😍😍

Being together is not always happy sometimes there were days that your relationship together is tested by struggles in life. If God is the center of your relationship you'll have a bless life and lasting relationship with your partner. Just always Prays to God. Respect each other , Trust, Help each other and Be understandable. Keep your relationship with Love and Care to each other. God will do the rest.

_______________________________

Thank You for patiently reading 😍😍😍

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments