My Seizure Attacked Me! Raising For My MRI

2 22
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

It was Saturday morning, I woke up feeling complete of sleep, Every morning I do Laundry. It was then a good timing to start the day with Laundry coz it's Sunny day. I didn't feel anything that may trigger my seizure disorder.

Last Saturday June 11,2022 my seizure attacked me, I was hanging the clothes When I heard something that irritates my ears. I saw a blue sky from far apart. I tried to get some help by shouting but i can't hear my voice. Feels like my brain stops. I just heard the sound that's so loud and irritates my ears, Then the next thing happened, I shut down already. I don't know what happened to me after that but according to my partner, I Chilled and my eyes bulged. After that my partner noticed that I'm not breathing anymore so He performed the cpr to revive me.

It's really a nightmare, experiencing again this kind of situation. My last seizure attacked was last year oct.13,2021. After 8 months it occured again and this needs attention now. My doctor told me to have an MRI when I attended my Last check up. This time i need to provide money for my mri and other test in order to know what's the reason of my sudden seizure, what triggers it and what maintenance should I take.

I stopped working since I was diagnosed with this kind of sick. I don't have source of money to provide the needed money for my MRI (magnetic resonance imaging ) As soon as possible this test is really needed. So Here I am writing today my story. Just Hoping that I can gain any amount for my MRI.

I'm always praying to God that Miracle will come and happen ,for me to ease or remove this kind of sick. I know God is always Good. God will provide and everything is possible in God's will.

Will attached here the needed test to perform..

Here are the needed test to perform. In order to know what triggers my seizure. In here they will be able to know the maintenance needed by my body to take. At this very moment I just want to thanks in advance for those who prayed and praying for my situation right now. Thank You everyone and God bless us all.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments

Oh no, I'm sorry to hear about this sis. Are you feeling better na as of the moment? Buti aanjan si partner mo 😶😶😶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo ayos naman sis. Medyo nahihilo lang gawa ng gamot na iniinom ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago