My Weekend Vibes

0 29
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

We are waiting for this kind of day after a long tiring days,"Weekends" this makes us happy when Friday comes coz most of us weekend is our rest day.So Here's my weekend vibe.

Friday Night

It's the start of my rest, I have all the time to stay up coz no work in Saturday and Sunday. So I'm planning to watch movie, have some time with my partner, just a quality time. At that night He came late from work. He is tired and Feels like No time to chat with me. So I decided to let him rest. I enjoyed the night all by myself Haha. So instead of watching Movie, I Watch the First and Second Episode of " The Goodbye Girl" Just Enjoying the night while having snack i didn't notice the time, it's already late and I guess i really need to rest at that time. I forgot I need to do laundry early morning tomorrow. Ohh So I need to sleep and woke up early for me to finish the laundry before the Sun Rises too much Haha.

Saturday

The day has come for me to have my laundry, I woke up early.Grab some milk to warm my stomach. Then I started to prepare the Laundry, Unfortunately the Weather seems to be unpredictable like minute by minute it changes. From Sunny to Gloomy then Vice versa. Ohh the weather made me feel like i need to stop my laundry but my mind Said "No" just continue and believe you'll finish it on time. So I decided to hand wash the Other clothes while the others are washing in machine. After an hour and a half I finished my laundry. Just in Time then the weather also cooperates. The sun shines Brightly without Hesitations anymore. Faith in God lang talaga hehe. So Just rest for a while and My week end is ready to start..

My Weekend Vibes

My partner asked me to visit the beauty of Tanawan. So coz I really wanted to Go out . I said yes let's go. As in Right now? Haha I uttered. I'm so excited then, Until We arrived there.

On our way to Tanawan, I'm so excited coz i know this place is so relaxing.

As soon as we arrive we took selfie.Really love the place ofcourse i love more the man beside me Haha

Started to explore the place , I was so shy then haha kaya ganyan pose.

Feels like teen ager at this moment Haha

I'm so sweet here Haha love wins

Groupie time with my partner's family.

Weekend get away

Sometimes we Really need some bond with family, this kind of thing help us to pause for a while, for all the problems we've been thinking. This Kind of activity and place is what we need. Unwind for a while, Enjoy the moments, and build memories to look back when time comes that you're not with them anymore. Sometimes we need to have some time for ourself to think properly the things we need to make up. Keep The strong relationship by doing some activity like this.

Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty

Ohh just sharing this. No sponsors yet. But Hopefully someone will notice my works. 😇😇

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments