"Late Night Thoughts"

4 15
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

It's already late and still can't sleep. I decided to wait for my partner to come home. He told me before 12 am He will be here. He attended a birthday party of his workmate. Whatever he says he will fulfill it. Haha That's why I trust Him. I let him Go with those kind of late partys. I don't want him to feel like He is in prison. As I'm waiting Him, thoughts came into my mind. What ifs?

My What IFs?

What if Someday I'll be gone. What if no one will remember me? What if the love Of my partner for me will gone? Lots of questions into my mind. But I choose to answer it positively. Late night makes us think anything that is possible and impossible to happen. If you think negatively then you'll just stress yourself. My what ifs makes me stay awake.😁😆

My late Night thoughts

Appreciate all the things you have. Never expect anything in return if you help someone. Be careful whom you trust. Let things go with the Flow. Never mind those judgmentals out there, as Long as you know you didn't hurt anyone. Be Yourself and never fake your identity. Sometimes seeking God's help is the Most powerful weapon when you can't control all the things that causes you into burden. Don't hesitate to pray and Talk with God. Precious Life must be enjoyed while it lasts.😇😇😇

_______________________________

Thank You for those who recognized my works. Patiently waiting for more friends here.😘

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LuaDesamor
Sponsors of Septamber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Septamber
2 years ago

Comments

Positive thoughts should be used to conquer the negative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes . Definitely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha . True sis. Wag kna muna pa booster para safe sa pgiging zombie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyong mga late night thoughts ko sis is all about the future. Haha. Kung ano kaya mangyayari sa world, magiging zombie na ba lahat ng tao? 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago