Meet my Canadian boyfriend - The Revelation

34 84
Blog No. 21
Date:February 06,2022 
Time: 2:42 pm

Good day everyone! Greetings from Bohol to the world.

Anyway, I know you are all wondering why Nick and his Group was gone missing in Afghanistan. So to answer all your questions here is the 3rd part of the story.

Nick and his crew were gone missing. That's what his best friend Kenny said. Based on his email it is believed that it was an ambush but no bodies were found. He supposes not to tell me as I am not Nick's immediate family but Ken thinks that I have the right to know since He knows that Nick loves me so much.

I was so confused at that time and I did some research about the news in Afghanistan but there is no incident report about the ambush. I don't know what's going on. I don't know what to believe. I don't know what's the truth but I still hope that he is alive.

Until his best friend, Ken told me that Nick and his crew was been kidnapped and tortured. Glad they've been saved and flew to Germany. Nick stayed in Germany for recovery. Unfortunately, Nick lost his memories. He had amnesia. He didn't remember anything about what happened in Afghanistan. He didn't even remember about me.

After that, I didn't hear any updates about Nick. I was waiting and waiting for his best friend Ken to update me but didn't receive any emails from him. I still don't know if I should wait for Nick to communicate with me again. I don't know Nick still needs me. Lots of questions are left on my mind but no one is there to answer me. I don't want to move on because I don't know how to forget Nick. I do love him so much.

Until November 2014 his daughter messages me using the yahoo messenger of his dad. That was the time I knew that Nick was back in his place. His daughter was wondering why his dad kept on calling her Ashley (Ashley is my daughter). She's been wondering who is Ashley. So she ask me who Ashley was and then I told her that Ashley is my daughter. So means she only remembers the name of my daughter. His daughter told me that his dad was totally changed from being a witty and happy person to a silent type of person. Everything is changing except his way of thinking. He is really a smart person. He loves fixing things. His daughter told me that she wants his dad back to normal. At that time I really wanted to be there with Nick. I wanted to take care of him.

His daughter also told me that her dad was kept on talking about the birthday of Nanay(Grandma). Nick pronounce Nanay as Nanny. So his daughter asked me if I have a Nanny so I told him that it's Nanny but it's Nanay. Nick also remembers the birthday of my Nanay.

I was happy to know the update of Nick. Even though Nick didn't even remember me. His daughter told me that she saw my picture (the one he printed) and showed it to his dad and told him that the girl in the picture is his girlfriend in the Philippines. His dad said that he can't believe he can have a beautiful young girlfriend. I also made a slideshow of our pictures and his daughter shows it to his dad but he didn't remember anything.

The photo of me that He printed out

December is my birth month and Nick's daughter told her dad about my birthday and they sent some money for my birthday. His daughter is also generous like her dad. His daughter even asks me what I want for Christmas or for my birthday. I told her I want her dad. I want to be with her dad. That was my wish at that time. But I know it's impossible to happen since we are a million miles away from each other.

The year 2015, Prior to the time I was waiting for any updates about Nick. I meet someone along the way. I just wanted to have someone to talk to but I didn't expect that that man from Denmark will come to the Philippines and visit me here. I spend time with that man but my mind was thinking about Nick. I sent an email to Nick about what I really feel. I know I was being unfair to the Danish guy. I was engaged with that Danish guy but our relationship didn't last and I broke up with him.

I never stop sending emails to Nick even if he didn't reply to my emails. There's one time I received a reply from Nick. He doesn't really know me. He was just wondering why I never stop messaging. So we started chatting on WhatsApp. I started telling him about our past. He didn't remember anything about our past. At that time we are just friends. No relationship at all. He is also seeing other girls and I don't have any right to be jealous or mad at him as I don't have the right to feel that way anymore. We continue to chat until He left me hanging. He was gone again and I don't know where he goes.

I decided to live my life and tried to move on. In the year 2016 when I meet a guy from Florida. His name is Norman. Norman decided to leave his job and flew here to the Philippines. The reason why I decided to leave my job(my current job till now) is that Norman was here for 4 months. In four months of living with Norman, I had the chance to talk with Nick. He updated me about his life. I was engaged with Norman before he goes back to Florida. I suppose to process our Visa going to Florida but things happen in different ways. We always had a fight ended up he always counted whatever he have done for me. Honestly, I was not happy with him. He was forcing me to do things that I don't like or things that are against my will. He broke up with me around 1st week of December 2016.

I was renting a house at that time when he broke up with me. I am jobless. I was left with nothing but worries. Nick knows everything I've been through. He was so upset and felt disappointed with what Norman did. But on the other hand, I was happy that Norman broke up with me. I lose so much weight because of feeling stressed caused by Norman.

I don't have any choice but to move to my Lola's(Grandma) house. If you might be wondering why I don't choose to go back to my parent's house please do check this out https://read.cash/@alicecalope/single-mom-journey-c1975f9b . Glad my Lola let us live in her house. Lola was living alone in her house.

December 14, 2016, Nick decided to visit me in Bohol. It will be the first meet-up after knowing each other for 3 years. I don't know what to expect about us knowing that he still doesn't remember our past. Who would expect that after all those years and all that happened in my life I will still be given a chance to meet the man in my dreams?

I think it was around 4 pm, my daughter and I waited at Tagbilaran Airport for the arrival of Nick. I was honestly nervous and shy that time. The funny thing is I saw an elderly man holding a cardboard with a name written on it. I ask him what's the name of his guest then He showed up on the cardboard showing the name Nick. So I told him. Where did that guy come from and what's his Nationality.? He then told me that, his guest was from Manila and a Canadian. So I told him I think we're waiting for the same person. I told him Nick is not a white man and he is not tall. That way it will be easier for him to recognize his guest.

After a few minutes of waiting I was hiding back of Manong(elderly Man) I really felt so nervous and shy. I don't know what will be my reaction.

And then I saw Nick walking with his traveling bag. He is wearing a cap and a shade.

He is indeed handsome and cute.

To be continued...

Authors message

I am thankful to everyone who followed my favorite love story from parts one, two, and now the third part. I'm sorry again and again if I have to cut it.

Anyway, I am still thankful that God let me experience to be love someone like Nick. It is indeed a very unforgettable experience. Thank you for your time and God bless you every one.

To my avid readers, upvoters and commenters

Thank you for your time and for supporting my readcash Journey.

All writings and images used are all mines unless it is stated above.

Shout out to my generous sponsors
old and new.
You can check them out. 
I'm sure you love them too.
Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.33
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 6

Comments

That had to be a hard time worrying about him and finding out he lost some of his memory. Fornately you got to see him again to build more memories I'm expecting to read about in next part.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was really hard for me Bob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great story though I didn't read the first chapter but I will ....and eagerly waiting for the next one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by sir. Yes hopefully I can publish it today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyy. Na left hanging pod mi ba. Mura man ug telenovela ni oyy. Pero ni nick jod ka tinamaan ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Ingon sa uban murag sa Salida Lang nahitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo pala afams lods, sasabay kuna ako hehe kahit alam kona ang ending hehe,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Wala na Gani na gicompleto lods ky taas na hehehe. Sa kadghan sa afam nauyab pero sa ang ending sa pinoy japun napunta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mao nay gui ingun puol sad permi lechon lods, maong guinamus napud haha. Pero biliba, warrior kaau lods 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm waitng again what will be the next part.. your story is like the ones in the movies hehe.. hope you'lk upload the next part sooner hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what my friends told me when they knew about my story. It's like the one in the movie. Hopefully today I can publish the next one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inumpisahan ko talaga from first part kasi ayoko may mamiss na part, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How was it sis? Hehehe. Not that good in writing pero Sana naman naintindihan niyo ang pagka sulat ko. Super salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko ba revelation na itey, hahah!Grabe kiniliga ako sa lahat ng part eh, hahahahah! kelan ang kasunod!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Revelation sis bakit namissing si Nick at ng pagka amnesia niya. Maybe ugma sis ky lowbat njud ako phone. Salamat kaayo for dropping by sis and for reading all the parts ng story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko to bukas sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala murag late kos panghitabo dae , wait basahon nako ang part one ani hihi. Back read ko dae busy kasi ako the other day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe. Maoba Dae.. Naa diay pud ky imong afam experience Dae hehe. Okay day take your time and thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wala koy afam dae oy ka maayu naman lang untag naa hahaha, I mean uwahi kos imong love story wala ko kabasa sa sinugdanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry ako maoy wa ngbasa ug tarung hahaha. Late diay I thought relate lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw maayo jud unta ug naa Para maluwas tas kapaet sa layp.. Aww hehehe. Back read na Yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi ko matapos na sa part 3 naa pa d i sunod. Ayay kakilig ba, hehehe...Mao d i na-missing sila kay nakidnapped man d i.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thought jud ug Kaya nako tiwason till the end pero taas mn diay so naa py next part and I will try my best nga Mao najud ang ending. Salamat sa pagsunod sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang sis, bahalag putol-putol, worth it man sad basahon. Kiligon kaayo ko sa inyo love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis. Ky bisan dli ko anad kaayo musuwat naa pud ganahan mubasa sa akong mga sinuwat. Kiligon Gani ghapon ko mgbasa sa among old convo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis, nindot man ka mo narrate Mao ganahan ko mubasa sa inyo love story. Excited na ko sa next part sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I felt shaky when you are in the airport while waiting him. I felt the love.🥰 Kinilig ako sis.🥰 Yung feeling na magkikita na kayo sa ilang taon na magkilala kayo but through phone lang communication niyo tas finally mag meet na kayo. So excited sis. Nabitin ako. Aabangan ko talaga ano na susunod.🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Super nakakakaba Yung feeling sis. Salamat sa oras mo sis. Mamaya or tomorrow morning isusulat ko ang next part nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na excite naman ako. Welcome sis. Waiting ako.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Sige sis see you tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sisss but na cut hahhahahaha wag nmn hahhaa enjoy na enjoy na akoo parang novel binabasa ko eh. Hahah nabitin po ako😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry sis hehehe. Ang haba kasi. Hopefully bukas I can publish the 4th part. Sana matapos ko na to hehehe.. Yung story kasi eh from year 2013 to 2021

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww hahaha ae mala mmk pala to sis. Can't wait to the next part.. Feel na feel ko na eh lalo na real story sya hahhahaha did u end up a married together with nick??? Hahaha abangann😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mga twist sa story sis hehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago