@NanaAziz95 activity

2 years ago: gave $0.40 tip to
"Matters that matter. "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Matters that matter. "
nothing but the truth. Really enjoyed reading this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Matters that matter.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a newbie. Try not to laugh (Russia and USA)"
You are welcome to the platform Zak's. Wishing you a really good ride
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a newbie. Try not to laugh (Russia and USA)
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"I'm a newbie. Try not to laugh (Russia and USA)"
2 years ago: published the article
A burning heart. 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "My bio..."
Welcome to the family. I hope u enjoy your time here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My bio...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing my father and my youthful days"
May the soul of your daddy rest in peace. I know you would make him proud one day.
2 years ago: published the article
A blue moon...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I actually face the break up?"
Thank you sir!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The menace of Drug abuse among young girls."
so kind 💗💗
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3 "take with me" items"
😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought WHALE is an aquactic animal"
thanks a lot. Have a nice day sir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My dream - $1000 BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The menace of Drug abuse among young girls."
Thanks a lot big sis. I think I have done that already that. You know am new here and am still learning the ropes
2 years ago: published the article
The menace of Drug abuse among young girls.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear - It Holds Back."
😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't care, who cares? "
Thanks so much my dear friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Apart From The Guitar"
Yea, unfortunately
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Lovelies..."
Thank you ma. I'm grateful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Lovelies..."
thanks ma
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Lovelies..."
Thanks dear. I really appreciate. Daddies girls forever 😀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The game of Life" is a never-ending journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I actually face the break up?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Timing, Testing And Tweaking Your Mindset
2 years ago: commented on the article "It is the end of the world."
Lol. The world is coming to an end.. So, we all be going to Mars !
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is the end of the world.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dropping out of school: A considerable option
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Your Life, Plan It.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear - It Holds Back."
Yea, I think you are right, and when we become God-conscious, we love more
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear - It Holds Back.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Lovelies..."
Thanks a lot sir. I definitely will ☺
2 years ago: published the article
Hello Lovelies...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome Porla Bahia