Timing, Testing And Tweaking Your Mindset

21 49
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

What's your focus on and is it in understanding of you being a better version of you, or better your integrity... sometimes we ask ourselves “who am I to receive this promotion and who am I to receive this blessings” and then of things are going too good we speak and expect the bad.. what's getting ready to happen cause this is so unreal and we refuse to accept being blessed, so the reverse is the case and we speak the opposite things... Then again sometimes we are in a space where we are struggling and we start to say what did I do to deserve it? And we forget about grace..

We should be prepared for the intimate mystery of life because stuffs happens and you're going to loose people, there might be a lot going on that you don't have answers to or a good explanation for. It's just the world turning and it's either going to be good or bad or even worse but please don't look at it as a direct result of some thing you've done or did in the past.. and likewise when things goes on your favour you shouldn't have the ego that you did it all by yourself... there will be good and bad things that happens to the good people so even in this space be careful what you speak into the atmosphere because often times what you speak determine what you'll believe..

You see how covid came and there was a new change for over two years now, everyone had to confirm to doing things different because if you don't do what necessary of you then you are much more prone to have this virus and fully exposed.. Every season and time requires its own efforts and "what do you think you need now?"

Change your mindset and shift the mindset to speak differently that you can go from favour to favour and winning to a winning season and even expecting more.. You've suffered too much to loose now or drop out now, you've got to be in expectation cause that's when things start to change... what if all you need to do is to pray that no one will take your place that its going to be all you and even if you don't get it now the right timing will be it..

Listen you are not going to be aware, that's how God works and all you're going to do is to everyone expectant coz you and I don't know when and how it's going to work.. just like you place your bet on auctioning an item, no one knows the person that will place a bigger fund.. I saw an auction that someone nobody expected to purchase that item actually got it, it was times 4 of what the last person placed and that was huge.. So are we always mad with God when we don't get what we want instantly, its up to him to bring it to manifestation so all you have to do is keep believing.

We need to move away from worrying and from the rigid understanding it’s so bad that it takes all our attention from the main focus… it makes me weep of the number of times I’ve allowed grieving take over my mind but I still had one little thing pushing me through and that was hope, hope that the things I use to be wouldn’t be my demise but a stepping stone for me.. one thing I could really be sure I did was fail at the test, missed the timing but still able to tweak my understanding..

Be sure to be thankful for your sanity, as long as you still have the breathe inside of you you’ll fulfill purpose.. There’s something about worshipping that shakes the blessings down, while waiting keep praying whatsoever your situation is now don’t make it worse by complaining all the time..

Today is the last day of the month and a time to look back over November and count the blessings of the month, for you making that amount was poor coz you see others making it big… the mount you’ve made so far equals your efforts, so if you want to be better move out of your comfort zone..

Thank you reading and this was meant to be released yesterday but I was really occupied that I missed the timing… a form of encouragement to everyone, its just a matter of timing your miracle and satisfaction is on the way…

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

I’m forget grateful to my amazing sponsors… thank you for an amazing month of blessings, God bless you all.

November 2021

16
$ 3.86
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Me who thinks sometimes why things are going very well😅😅

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I am very new to this platform, but I must say this is one of the best I have read. One of the most important aspect in self-awareness is to be able to differentiate between what we can change and what we can't. We don't always have the power of control but we always have the power of choice. We should always remember that we cannot never change something when they happen but we can always choose our reaction towards these external event. Good or bad, we should always give thanks to God.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I totally agree to everything that you have said my friend. And congrats to your achievement last November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one more of your great articles. The human being has the ability to adapt to any situation, we received a withering threat but we have been able to fight it and we are adapting to the situation, although many people still do not believe in what is happening or want to ignore it and continue their lives as before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry, apart from the beautiful post that is, I read the title as "Timing, testing and Twerking" 🤣🤣 I was like "dang, King is naughty today" 🤣

$ 0.06
2 years ago

😂😂 I would have seen it that way too.. I had to go check the title if I made the mistake 😅… maybe I need to loosen up and be a bit naughty…

thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe you need to try to be naughty once

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🙃 new month new twist.. thank you Bhargi 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have to believe in someone to survive, otherwise it’s not good. You wrote a good article, if I understood everything well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are, and I hope people will get this… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a one more educational post coming from you King, this is the thing that precisely I love to peruse. I profoundly concur with all that you have said. There is ideal book for everything and for all we should absolutely have to put trust to God and His trust his arrangements. Thanks for this Friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome.. and just like you said about trust.. it is very essential we do that and that’s one way to overcome every doubt and negativity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The king has done it again, your article keeps reigning over the others. Nice article man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Grace… you’ve been amazing as well…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's literally lots of gems in this article that I can talk about .This article is really impressive and important (seriously). People going through any sort of hardship should read this and remember, it's always God's plan . Well done man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

December is coming and I am so grateful that I'm still alive, kicking. Though I've been in tough situations I still manage to cope it up. Different situations and experience change my mindset into which I am proud of. Human have the abiliy to adopt changes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It changes all the time and we must be ready to be different… happy new month dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best part of human beings are they can adjust on any situation. Just look at the world. People remained in home but the industrial progress didn't stop. The human mind can adjust and work according to the post & situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very true about our minds, you made a good contribution… how we react to different situations differs individually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this King. This is what I needed to read today. I agree with everything that you have said. There is perfect tome for everything. We just need to trust God and His process. And while waiting, let's never forget to worship and pray to God :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Exactly what we need, we must not complain always but trust in him and regardless of what stage of life we are in presently we must strive to be better.. happy new month dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago