My bio...

2 21
Avatar for xus
Written by
2 years ago

I'm zakari by name and the kind of person many wouldn't take seriously until I cause their jaws to drop in surprise.

Reading, and talking about politics are things I so love doing.

Freelancing pays the bills and I am a professional freelance writer.

I'm currently in my second year as a physiotherapy student and it gives me joy, every single day to realize I can help people live an improved life.

I'm, not a fan of football but of course, I do sports and I love Judo and swimming too.

There are hundreds of thousands of problems in the world. And if there is a thing you would find my mind wandering about, it is just how to get some of these problems solved to help us live an improved lifestyle.

.....

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of xus
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Im sure going to enjoy my time here

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Welcome to the family. I hope u enjoy your time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago