Welcome Porla Bahia

10 31
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago

Happy sunday readers, how was your sunday is it amazing? Have a blessed sunday and i hope that all of you have been blessed.

I want to take this opportunity to write here and I'm so sorry guys for my absence yesterday and even today for the reason that I am very busy preparing for the celebration of my cousin. And I felt sorry that I did not write my articles yesterday and i hope you understand guys..

So let me show you our simple and a happy celebration.

Porla Bahia

Porla Bahia was located at Malitbog Southern Leyte.. This place is the best way to unwind and have some relaxation, and even during parties, events, debut, and any kind of events. So let me show their beautiful and minimalist resort.

Entrance

First time here in this place. Before entering this resort i was happy that they invited to come over here in this place. The lunch will be exactly 12:00 o'clock and we arrived here around 12:50 and yeahh 10 minutes before 10:00 o'clock hahaha.

Inside

Dining Area

When we entered the resort this is the venue of our celebration. I feel the fresh air, and the people who are eating inside the resort.

Swimming Pool Area

Photo from Facebook

Inside the resort there are three swimming pools. But sadded that this the place is taken and reserved by other people who booked before. But it's okay because all of them is nice and it's nice to relax and have some fun in the pool.

Birthday Cake

It is November 28,2021 and we celebrated the special day of my cousin. Her name was Trixie Blare and she is turning 5 this day. We thanked the lord that he gaved this little girl and blessed her life. For the guidance, blessings and protection.

Actually many of my relatives Celebrated thier Birthday this November included me. I celebrated my birthday last November 17, and next was my Father last November 25, and the last is my cousin and today we celebrate her birthday.

VAIND

This is our vaind during the birthday celebrations. We made, spaghetti, (biko), chicken square ( I am the one who made this hehe), friend chicken, Pancit and especially the donuts and cupcakes we are the one who decorated and arranged this hehe.

The Bedroom

I was laughing seeing this picture hahaha. It was like a millionare hahaha. Yeahh this is thier bedroom. It was air conditioned, and the owner of this resort was very accommodating to us.

I want to take the opportunity to thanked my cousin for bringing me here in this such a beautiful place.. And that all because it time to took care again of my cousin hahaha.

Thanks readers for reading this article even if this is not the full detailed haha..

This is for today thank you keep safe everyone :)

SALAMUCH πŸ’–

Sponsors of Jonna17
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.01 from @Diana_
Sponsors of Jonna17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago

Comments

Trust you all had lots of fun.. What's more intriguing is that quite a number of your loved ones were celebrating their birthdays this month. Its really amazing, it would further strengthen the bond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh friend πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope the birthday celebration went well and I'm sure you guys enjoyed it. Nice to meet you and I hope we would continue to see more articles from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and sorry for the late replies i was busy the whole time hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent food, and cake, at home we wait for the end of the year to celebrate, and we will make a pig like thatπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww happy birthday! What a good looking cake. Hi friend Im newbie here and can yoi please give some of your viand your article made me hungry hehe. I bet you had a fine nice day in that beach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh if your here, why not? Hahaha welcome here my friend hope you enjoy this platform.. Im also 3 days user here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww then we could be friends here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a nice birthday celebration! Happy birthday trixie sana all oi letchon ray ahu ray hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ray πŸ’– wish you were here with us saun kay magpa uwaw2 man ka bsan g.invite πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago