Good riddance to November, hello December

30 35
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Hello everyone and a happy new month to you all. It's a new month and I am all enthusiastic about it, last month wasn't so great for me when it comes to read.cash.

Some challenges prevented me from being very productive here, and the first was when I got sick for about a week and the other was during my preparation for an examination in school last week.

Image designed on canva

Number of articles

I wrote only 14 articles this month 😩 that's very low and isn't even up to half if I were to write an article daily. I lost about 2 weeks of inactivity on this platform; the week I was sick and also the week of my examination.

But luckily for me, I didn't set any goals to write an article daily, I just decided to go with the flow and write only when I can. I did it that way because I knew quite well I wouldn't be able to accomplish the goal of writing daily because of my very busy schedule in school.


Earnings

I got about $78.79 last month, which is surprising considering the low number of articles I published. I was actually thinking it won't even be up to $70, but it isn't as bad as I thought.

Of course, it isn't as high as what I got in October, but I would say I got back the efforts I put into this platform last month. I will put in more work this month so I will be able to earn even higher than last month, I am definitely not doubting my abilities this time 😁.

As for my noisecash account, I got approximately $80 for November (yeah it's higher than read.cash). I focused more on noise.cash during the exam period because I find it easier to read short posts at that point.


Subscribers

Yay, I was able to cross 100 subscribers this month πŸ₯³. I started last month with 86 subscribers and right now I have 104, which means I got 18 subscribers for November.

I hope to get even more subscribers this month and I will try to work towards that, although I am not setting it as a goal yet, I don't want to be disappointed later.


Other notable mentions

Top tipper's ranking

I got the silver badge to my name before October ended, and I was able to maintain it in November until my two weeks of inactivity happened and I fell on the ranking table πŸ˜†

Right now I am in number 66 on the ranking, but I am not bothered coz I know I will get back to the top sooner than later, I love giving back to the community.


Major items bought

Thanks to this platform and noise.cash, I am now able to purchase things that would otherwise be difficult. November was the month that the biggest online store in my country (Jumia) started its Black Friday sales.

On the very first day of the Black Friday sales, I bought earpods using some of my earnings from here 😊 a lot of you have already seen the earpods but I will just add a picture of it for those that haven't.

And also, I have been having problems with the power supply in my street and it has persisted for over a month, so at one point I decided to get a bigger power bank since the one I was using is no longer enough to support my phone which has a battery of 6000mah.

I settled for a power bank of 27000 mAh and I ordered it last week. After 2 days delay in delivering it to me, it finally arrived today πŸ₯³ What a great way to start this month.

It's the same brand as my earpods (oraimo)

A huge thanks to the brains behind these great platforms (readcash and noisecash) as well as to all of you that have supported me since I signed up here.


Closing thoughts

November was kinda a low for me but I wouldn't blame it on the month, circumstances happen sometimes which are beyond our control. I am still grateful for all I got last month, it's a lot better than not getting anything, right?

I was hoping to go home immediately after I am done with my exam in school so I will be able to fully focus on interacting here, but there are still things to be done in school. As I have said before, I am currently doing my IT in school (we call it FPT in the faculty of agriculture) and it inevitably means I won't be having much holiday.

I will still try my best to make this month much better than the last and I do hope I don't come across any challenges that will be able to inhibit my efforts, luckily I am done with anything that involves examinations (which include tests).

A happy new month to you all once again and thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Wednesday December 1st, 2021

9
$ 3.81
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats to you chairman, na person 4months salary be that, lol. I forgot to ask how you and the delivery man waka self πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omo, they had to bring another agent to deliver it, after chatting with their customer care dem say na the next day dem go bring am and e arrive that next day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about all that happened there where kore priorities that was needing your attention… this month will be better, congratulations and cheers to a new month of success

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro, I pray this month highly favours us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More wins bro. Wish to be like you one day. Lol. Hope you are feeling stronger now. By the way I'm new her and its nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super congratulations to your achievements, it may look small to you but it's big! The badge, I thought once it's given, there's no collecting back. More wins this month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They will collect the badge back when you drop on the ranking table

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats..and just keep on moving!... By the way, how to check the ranking?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can click on any of the badge and you will see the ranking. You can click on lovelyfaith badge below this comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow!. Many thanks for the information!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November might not that productive but we still have December. You can be active in this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I plan on doing, I will use this new month to cover up for the last one 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life is a combination of good and bad. This month will be bad and another month will be good. It will continue like this. I hope the next month will be very good for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's part of what makes life balanced, the good and bad aspects of it. Thanks Mazekin πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like u have a great month kushy. U accumulated more than an amount of $50 . You are doing well all in all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks kleah, I hope to do better this month 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. I know you will be more active this month than last month. I like your power bank. At least it should charge your phone full thrice right?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People that have used it said it charges their phones up to 6 times 😁 but I am yet to test it sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November turned out great nonetheless. Happy to see you treating yourself with your earning from here :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

December will be much better for all of us 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can be active again this month 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I certainly will ate Jane 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November may not be as productive as the previous months of you Kushy but it's okay, a new month is here! We can make this a fruitful one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely ma'am, I plan on getting the most out of this month 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear. Best of luck Kushy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It blows my mind! How can anyone make $80 USD in noise! Wow, congratulations 🎊. I hope this month you are more active around here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's much easier for some of us to earn in noise 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello December is right and let's all have a wonderful one! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have a great new month momma πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago