I'm a newbie. Try not to laugh (Russia and USA)

9 64
Avatar for Zaks
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Write, Love, Life

Hello friends, it is so warm meeting you today. I'm new to this platform and would like to make so many friends as possible. It would be nice if you drop a comment to say hi, and just hit the subscribe button to start this friendship journey.

Guess what is installed for you in all of these? It is sure going to be loads of fun. And I bet you wouldn't want to miss a bit of it. Well, I'm no comedian but maybe we can still laugh about a thing.

Before I tell you the story I'm about to, let me relate to you an experience between myself and a friend on joining read.cash. He joined the platform long ago and I happened to pass the night at his place to relax a bit from a journey I was making throughout the previous day. After all the merry for the night, I went to bed, so tired but couldn't sleep, even though I will be continuing the journey the next day. We got talking about different ways to earn, then he talked about read.cash and how he is already reaping from it. That was in November 2021. Well, I didn't join the platform, or maybe let's say I never took it seriously at first. But seeing him earning for real on it, I decided to jump in it today.

I'm a bit not sure exactly how I was going to start. Waking up this morning and thinking about what article to publish as my first was really tough. Sure, I did come up with this one and do hope it thrills my viewers. So, if you find yourself reading this post, maybe you should tell me what you think about my first post on read.cash. And thank you as you do that.

That was by the way. Okay, let me tell you something. And I would want you not to laugh. Just try not to. Once upon a time, two powerful leaders of two countries were in a meeting. I don't want to mention the names of these leaders but I'm going to say their countries. Hmmm, it is Russian and the USA. It is no need to remind us of the constant friction between these two nations ever since the end of the world war. The quest to outsmart each other in technology and the military might grow stronger by the day. The argument about who would win a war if ever such encounter happens will forever go on. But war is never what any should look forward to or even wish. It may look beautiful, the war machines display by both nations now and then. But until they are tested in a real war, we may never know the degree of destruction that may come.

In a bid to enhance their country's relationship, they were both attended a meeting to negotiate ways to de-escalate tension between both nations and chat a peaceful course. Suddenly, the negotiations turn tense, and there were heated arguments. Soon after, it degenerated and there were verbal exchanges. These were the exchange between Russian leaders and the USA:

Russian; your head is as ripe as Chinese potatoes.

USA's; Oh really! Did your citizens tell you your face is as white as the snow in winter?

The exchange continued until one of the leaders released gas because he was speaking forcefully. Although you wouldn't expect such gas to smell much due to the well-ventilated atmosphere but the gas was powerful that the odor could not die away easily.

For a moment, they paused and steer at each other in silence. Soon, the banters resumed.

Russian; I know you did it.

USA; No, you did. I can perceive the odor coming right from your butt.

Russian: seriously?

USA; yes!

Russian; Okay, let's find out. Turn around let me smell your butt.

USA; Okay!

The confirmation started with the USA leader. And immediately the Russian leader brought his face closer to confirm, he had a hot release to his face. And this ended the argument. They both smiled back to their palaces.

Hey, I told you guys not to laugh. And hope you kept to that?

Thanks for reading guys!

7
$ 1.11
$ 1.00 from @NanaAziz95
$ 0.05 from @Uniqueboy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Avatar for Zaks
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Write, Love, Life

Comments

welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, does this really happened? Hahha well anger can really turns situation like this. Btw, welcome to read.cash, just keep on going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😃😃😃😃no, it's just comedy. Thank you, for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the platform Zak's. Wishing you a really good ride

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks NanaAziz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank NanaAziz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I have a new friend. Thank you friend for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago