First rant in December et Covid-19!

26 92
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Have been away for a short time. But wouldn't want to go away without bringing something so special to everyone. Have just brought something that I noticed since the day that I was away. Let's walk along, so briefly. I noticed that almost everyone in the world passed through a certain condition called poverty. Many of them had almost the same experience at the beginning of their lives. According to the life testimonies that they share either online or offline. I was able to deduce little things about them that I can relate with as someone with the dream of becoming greater in life.

I would not want to be so selfish, So I am thinking of sharing one of those things that made them different from those that did not have any testimony. The one general thing that is common to each and every one, I mean even those that never got to find a nice route out of the life flood “poverty” and those that managed to get a boat and sailed over the flood “the successful” is having a dream.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

The problem with dreams that never came to manifest or become reality is less or no effort. Dreaming about something and not acting to make it real, is a waste of time. That's what makes some people to remain at the same spot for years. Many might have a superb business plan and a creative mind and then, they are not ready to work for what they desired in the same way as required by the magnitude of what they crave for. Fulfillment become impossible in that case.

The man who invented the phone did not just conceive it as a dream but worked it out. We need to work for the things that we desire so that it can come to the past. We need to do it persistently. Be ready to sacrifice whatever it may take. It's all about what I have for motivation.

Unsplash

It's good to have you all at this time of the month. I hope that you have been enjoying the month gradually. It was still 4:45pm over here two days ago when I saw “few minutes to a new month” in someone's posts. I was about to ask the person that writer what the expression of writing that looks like. To me, I believe that God will change some things for the better this month. I hope that hat there will be end to the pandemic that has been going on all this while. It has been some horrible experience, though.

It has kept many people away from living the best of their lives. Over the long run, due to the lockdown. Many families have suffered from hunger and some abnormal insufficiency. It's so irritating to me. Even though there was injection for it, there was still no guarantee that there is solution to it. This is because it is not efficient enough to cure Covid-19. I will be happy if this month will mark the end for COVID-19. I also sense that there is need for God's intervention.

What I have is the believe that no matter what the situation may be at this moment. We will surely overcome it one day and be able to move freely again. No body will request for vaccine certificate before we leave our nations any more.

I will be happy if things get back to normal again. It has been a way too long to stay. I hope that there will be result as soon as possible no matter what.

I have a feeling that there is going to be an effective interaction with people from different part of the world.

I have the hope that all this will be over soon. I'm very sorry for dropping this so lately. I didn't meant to that. Thank you for reading. I don't mean to get you bored but I am writing this out of a free mind.

I hope that things will get to the better end very soon! I would not mind if the governments and the presidents of the nation would need to pay a large amount of money to bring the freedom that the people desired to get.

I just wished that everyone will rejoice at the end of this year. There will be total elimination and displacement of the covid-19.

These are my expectations and desire. I will like to witness the freedom this month. The writer appreciates you taking the time to read.

Lead image source: unplash

15
$ 3.98
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Faith without works is essentially dead. Having a dream but not having an effort is useless, people who don't try but have a dream must learn from the ants.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right dear friend. We need to learn from ants. Look at the way they do things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles are very good and deserve a boost, I hope you are always doing well my friend. happy christmas beginning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you a merry Christmas too madam. Thank you for the nice compliment I am well pleased.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Informative articles, let's keep dreaming and together with hard works all this will achieved. Be brave in every obstacles that we maybe faced.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like the phrase, "Hard work". It is highly recommended for achieving something in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The whole journey of man is not complete until it has fulfilled dreams. I am new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A man without achievement is not worthy of being called a man. You are welcome dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We usually have great ideas or dreams but they stay being ideas/dreams because sometimes we are either lazy or scared to start working toward them.

Life goes on despite c-19. It will come to pass and it's a day to look forward to while living our life the best way possible today

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes I get scared to take steps too. I think it's laziness. But I just want to make another decision at the moment. To live the best of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats one thing about life. It happens when you are busy making other plans. But guess what? Things will always get better. Covid 19 will one say be history, very soon I guess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that it will become history someday and it won't last for ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's aim for a better life, not only by dreaming but by working for it. Don't worry, we are going to defeat all the problems, and just like your name, we can achieved success :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😄 haha! Like my name, smiles! That's true we always need to work for whatever we desire to get in life. And we will defeat all of our challenges

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covid won't be end like that and our government doesn't want it to go. God will interval by his Mercy and also Dreaming without an action is a dawdling

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm believe in God's intervention as well dear friend. Nothing more than that dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A new variant has just emerged. Don't know what will happen next. But we will fight dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So tired of variant all the time. I just believe that we can all get thorough this together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covid will not end too soon as we expected. But hay, that means we can be more concerned about our health than before. Good to read your post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why did you think that Covid is not leaving at any time soon dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice post. Believe it or not, I invented the iPad tablet at 12 years of age and never acted on it. True story.

As for Covid, I do not comply with restrictions. You know what the last variant will be called? Communism.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At the age of twelve? That's amazing! But it is good to develop our potentials more and more.

Communism sounds like the government is not going to take part in the affairs of the states anymore. Strange!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What's communism?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that world will heal soon. And yeah dreaming without an action is just a waste.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I love it to see the world getting healed as soon as possible too dear friend. Thank you for sharing your feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago