Can I actually face the break up?

20 49
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

I am going through a lot of stress these days, that got me asking myself several questions about myself. I have a lot of pain these days, due to many efforts to go over my pain.Furthermore, I had to neglect some task undone.

Occasionally, it takes me a whole day to complete a single task. How I wonder what it feels like when I see that people are complaining about the effect that they undergo after broken relationship.

Image source

Well, I did not take it so serious, as though it is not going to happen to me. I never believed that I could witness the kind of pain that I am facing at the moment.

Maybe I will just have to endure it.Probably, it might not last for a long while.All I just hope for us that I could overcome my pain before it will break me down completely.

Breaking up is essential if there is problem in the relationship. If the two are not making any good thing out of the relationship.

Every so often, when the relationship is all about frustration, break up is necessary, but not when you are enjoying it, and you are ready to put all that you've gotten into the relationship.

When all your attention is needed, when all your input is needed, when you have all the odds already.

When you cannot tolerate the outcomes anymore, you can just walk out of the relationship when there is still a chance to exit.I have accepted all her odds and accepted her the way she was.

Image source

She is not the most beautiful women in the world and I know that, she did not graduate as the best student from university, she does not know how to cook international delicacy.

No, she is not perfect, and I accepted that, but no one does it better than her. As far as my feelings is telling me, no one will be able to take her place only in my heart.

My loving dear heart has already chosen you that we will be together for long time or probably the whole lifetime. I met her at a friend's house, and we had disagreement, she kept on nagging at me until the day that I confronted her.

She stopped nagging and was acting as if I caused her pain. I apologized and we became friends right away. That was how we met.

How we met doesn't matter to me anymore.I might not be interested in that anymore. I don't feel like those memories of how we met will become anything good to me anymore, rather than that it is to cause me more pain.

We would play rough at times, just like we are both the same gender. She stood as my friend, and my loving friend. Today, that is just a memory.

I will have those memories to tell and console myself each time that the pain is in me again. Now, I am feeling bored as there is no more motivation in me to even do anything.

No one to scold me for waking up late from bed anymore. That's one of the things she does for me when we are still together.

She will not let me wake up late, she always warm water for me to bathe and make tea for me in the morning. She means a lot to me. Though, I wasn't observant enough from the preset of the relationship.

I should have discovered that the relationship will not lead to the endpoint that I was expecting. She was planning to punish me.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Sponsors of the month

Actually, I got a clue, but, I didn't find out what it was all about. I noticed that she saved my contact number with “my bank”. When I asked her, she told me that she actually mean?She told me that it means “my love bank”.

I was curious for a little time, but I didn't notice any other thing so suspicious.She left me all of a sudden. She said to me, "it won't work out again, our relationship has ended”.

I could not believe it when the tears roll down my cheeks. She left immediately after saying that. We only had little argument. Now we broke up. She is gone forever.

This is a combination of reality and little touch of fiction, but not my story, actually. Nobody has broken up with me or broken my heart. Thanks for reading through. I am genuinely grateful.

8
$ 1.04
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 3
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

It is very nice my dear friend. I have never been into one before

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same is the case over here, but why haven't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been in same boat before. The hardest part is the long time it takes before you forget the person. But we just have to be strong and realize that everything happens for a reason and makes us a better person. By the way I'm new here and its nice meeting you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is true dear friend. You're welcome to the platform dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is good, somehow it really happens in reality. But I haven't experienced a broke up same in the story. But I really do hope people will broke up with clarity, to let each other know what's the real reason for breaking up the relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There should be clarity why the break up is happening. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Success.1 I believe that everyone has the capacity to move on. I have been through a very unacceptable situation in my life. I thought that time, I can't bare all the pain but God is good. I was able to surpass. Though this is not your real life story but I know that in some way or another, you also had been through your lowest point of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's nice to have you here dear. I have never been into one before. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't stand break up too and that's why I still don't want to go inside it😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For how long are you going to stay outside? Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. I have been in the same both before. The most hardest part of it is that it takes a long time to forget about the person. But as they always say, what does not kill you makes you stronger. It will surely pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I thought it was your real story :) You are good!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not my real story but just a cooked up one. I watched a movie with a very similar incident

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you cooked it so well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is amazing how you came up with that story and you were not heartbroken :) Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I watched a movie and there was a similar incident and that's why I was able to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Good one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago