On my Wishlist for Christmas!

57 69
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

3:33PM|12032021#151-2ND|

"Be careful what you wish for!" Are you familiar with that saying? Are you fond of wishing something? Well, its priceless and limitless, I think. But, will you be disappointed if some of your wishes will not came true? Or will you still be hopeful for that to happen?

Hi there my wonderful read.cash family! How's your first Friday of the month been doin'? Are you busy, or just chilling out, waiting for the day to end? As for me, "nah, nothing important, I just felt like I want to sleep the whole day to be fully recovered from my jab four days ago, but I just can't stop thinking about the time. If I will sleep, I'll just waste a day without writing in here." (Wala pa naman ako'ng article kahapon.)

So, at this very moment, I will share to you what's on my Wishlist for this year's Christmas. I carefully selected these because I don't want to be disappointed at the end if I can't have this all. (Am I greedy?XD. I don't think so.)

A New Shoes

Image from Unsplash

- I don't hate, but I just don't like wearing sandals or step-in. I am fond of wearing shoes, may in rubber or just sneakers. It gives me the feeling of comfort, especially when I go for a run, or even going outside, and when I go to town. The last time I bought a shoes was 3 years ago. The money I used to bought it was a gift from my cousin, which I considered my elder sister. She gave it to me as a graduation gift. Even until today, I had it with me. (I need to take care of it, because its an important thing to me.) Mind you, it's cheap but durable.

Take my Family to "Maison de Clarke"

Image from Facebook

- I mentioned this place in my article before. It was when I took my parents to "Chikaan". Do you remember that? And yes! I really want to treat my family, my parents, specifically. My papa kept on blabbering about it, same as my mama. They said that they wanted to experience the vibe in that place. So, as their good-hearted daughter, I am planning to take them to that place and let them experience what they want. (Aigoo! I hope I can have enough funds for that. Haha. XD)

Have a Special Date with MGD

Image from ruffledblog.com

- Chars! Its not February but I included this one on my bucket lists. XD Hmm, I just want to spend some time with him tho. Its been a while then, since the last time we had a date. He currently have an accident but thank God, he didn't got serious injuries. He just had a small stitch on his head. He still recovering, and waiting for his CT scan just to make sure that there's no blood clot inside. It been a month, since the last time he visited me.

Complete my COVID- 19 Vaccination

Image from Unsplash

- As what I have mentioned earlier, I just got jabbed last three days ago. Hopefully, I will be fully-vaccinated, so that I can have my Vaccination Card and be able to travel to other places near our town. Of course, I want to visit MGD's place again. The main reason why I decided to get a jab was because my cousin persuaded me. She said that, its necessary to have it for the job that I've been waiting for. (You know na, I am hoping to become a full time Teacher, at mas mabuti na yung mas maaga, nabakunahan na.)

Have a Simple but Memorable Christmas Celebration

Image from https://www.xpressmoney.com/blog/unwind/how-christmas-is-celebrated-across-the-world/

- Who doesn't want to have a memorable Christmas, right? As for me, its not about the foods, the decors, or the gifts. What matters me the most, is the memories, the sweet embraces, the smiles and happy moments that I can have or experience, through spending my time with my parents, my family, and friends. Even if we will just a simple "Salu-salo" at home, its enough for me. Of course, before that, I hope I can attend the mass. After all, its Jesus Christ day, our Savior, our Salvation.

More Wishes:

- A new Phone

- Be accepted in DepEd

- "Pamanhikan" to Wedding

- A Baby

- More Articles and 1 BCH Hodler

How about you fellas? What's on your Wishlist? If you have any suggestions regarding my topic today or about my write up, just don't hesitate to leave your comments in the comment section.

Thank you for reading!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

Lead Image source:

https://www.theskidiva.com/dear-santa/

________________________

"Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for making my read.cash journey meaningful and a fruitful one!"❤️

________________________

_renren16💚_

26
$ 7.40
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 14
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Pasayahan nalang talaga ng pamilya ang labanan jud Ate ren. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...mao man jud lagi na'y number 1 Dong..😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only wish is that the fight with covid is finally over and that we can return to a normal way of life 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal, but I bet its the new normal bro..Hmm..Everyone is hoping for that..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good wish list, I hope it all comes true for you my good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir Frank.. Hopefully..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry atee all from your bucket list will be granted... Ga plano baya sd kog maghimo ug ingane nga article hahha maybe latoreee. Yay excited na siya sa February sanaollll date2 ubana niyako akoy tig bit2 basta free food heehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. himo.an na dayon na.. .Hmm..Nag-una² lagi, ja himan² diay to wa jamu..🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahhaja lagi oi maayu nalanag nagnaduy ta hahahaha basin malouy santa te hatagan ta

Sa damgo hahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Sa damgo ra man diay.. Nagmaoy mga tawo ron kay ni-ubos nasad pagmaayo.. Hayys, unsaon nani..Nagkaduol, nagkaubos man pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ren parang gusto kong gumawa ng wishlist para kay Santa! 🤣 Mukhang mamulubi na si Santa Claus namin saming tatlo.

Sana makuha mo lahat yan. At pag hindi be your own Santa! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Baka pumayat si santa bigla Ma'am.XD..

Hmm..Sana nga Ma'am, noh..Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

giahak, tungod sa imong article te, naka remember nalang pud diay kos shoes sa akong manghud HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Tua, naglimot na ka diha sis.. Paliti na dayon, kay basin makalimot napud ka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, how good it is that you have chosen your New Year wishes so carefully and well, I hope you will achieve all your wishes in the new year, because you deserve them all. And finally, become a kind and loving teacher. Good luck always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear..❤️ Hmm.. I will if my students will not be naughty HAHAHA.. But seriously, I will, at my best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me a little about your date, if you don't say anything else. I sat down to find out. And yes I like shoes very much. I like to buy new at any occasion. I have also completed the virus vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..Later if it will happen. Hmm.. Can you buy me one too? Kidding Aside.. Wahh, congrats for completing the Covid-19 vaccine..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another baby? Wow! That's the prettiest wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I still don't have a baby that's what I wished to have one mate.XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I said so because you are still a baby. And you desired another one😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Nahh, I'm not a baby anymore...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw you having your feeder from bottle. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Nayys.🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are awesome wishes, I hope you get all you wish for. But for me I need a soccer boot though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. So you play soccer? Hehe, I hope you will get that wish too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being with our family is really our main goal this Christmas. Making them smile is like a mission accomplish. Surely you can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis.. Hmm..I really hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are beautiful wishes and it's always joy when those wishes are granted. May God make them happen for you as you desired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my princess. I have faith in Him. He will surely grant it, in His time and will.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't that a bit much? Santa will be shocked! I'm kidding of course😉 You must wish for one thing, something most intimate, search there--in the depths of your soul...I'm even sure there is such a wish. When people wish for something and certainly believe in a miracle- the wish comes true🌠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Well, I have this one wish that I kept only to myself. But, I am hoping that All I've listed in here can all come true. May be sooner or later..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward sa pamanhikannn, yieeee! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tanong? Kailan kaya yon? Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice wishes and I pray they all come through. But it's very possible you achieve them especially when you earn high from read.cash, yeah very possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Thank you my friend.. I really hope it will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you all the good things in life that you wish your self. May God cap all your endeavors with success. By the way, I'm new here and its been a pleasure meeting you. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko rin ng new shoes kaso wala pa akong planong maglakwatsa kasi di pa ako vaccinated hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpabakuna kana din sis.. Ako nga eh, wala talagang plano, pero napilit din naman kalaunan..Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yakang yaka mo yan sis!....ikaw pa!...makakapasok ka sa DEPED, tiwala lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga sis...Matagal-tagal na ring nag-aantay..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang sis..at Pray lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may all your wishes come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that brother..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will grant all of that wishes according to His will, Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He will bro..😇😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This Christmas I simply desire peace of mind and an increase in my finance. Is this too much to ask?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think its just reasonable bro.. Hopefully it will come true..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mem, si Santa nay bahala sa imong mga wishes 😁 unta matawgan nata no? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod ba kaha pud ng Santa Manoy.. Hehe.. Bitaw, unta lagi..Hayys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sis these are very reasonable and simple items in ur list and I hope they get fulfilled soon... but Number 1 should be covid vaccine haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Its should be sis..

Hmm..Thank you sis.. I really hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako e Yung gumaling lang mata ni hubby saka maging healthy kaming lahat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana magkatotoo yan Ms. Yen.. Let's hope and pray for that..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeiii kinilig ako sa date, hahhahaha good luck sis, hopefully makuha mo lahat ng nasa wishlist mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis eh.. Hehe.. Thank you sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago