When you were given more than what you've asked for!

25 19
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

I hope you are well mates!

I am very happy to tell you that I have earned more than $100 for this month. This is the second time, the first $100 happened more than a year ago. And I am not sure how much I have tipped but I finally experienced having that diamond beside my username lol. It is grey and I know it means something. Another achievement for me! (I did wish I will have that badge someday) Thank you read, I mean everyone. Including you, yes! You, who are reading this right now!

I already stated in my previous article that November has been kind, it is an understatement. It has been generous :) It opened up to the world of possibilities to me. I just hope that the tips I've given about freewriting will help you in creating content.
Anyways, I have achieved all my goals for this month and I still have extra left. I placed it in our wallets for our day-to-day expenses.

How do I feel when I am given more than what I have asked for? I feel blessed because the opportunity to earn and learn has been given to me despite being a full-time mom. I am humbled because of the support each and everyone has given me since the beginning. And I am happy because I get to meet more readers and authors here on read and I get to inspire people with my articles.

And whenever I doubt myself, I always say "Trust the Higher Power. Do your best and let go". And I never get disappointed.
I have faith in my journey here on read and I pass that faith unto you.

Here is just the recap of the BCH sent to my coins.ph account in pesos this November:
1st week: 967
2nd week: 1340
3rd week: 1538
4th week: 1230
Total: 5,075
Excluding tips.

Just a little segway. My eldest is having a sleepover in our room. Both of my kids were having a hard time adjusting to our sleeping setup. I could see Saoirse misses her sister so much that she slept beside her. The first time Bam had a sleep-over, Saoirse held her hand while they were both asleep. I couldn't contain the love I feel for them and I just wanna share it with you. I am sending love, please accept it!

So when you're given more than you've asked for,  be joyful, thankful, and celebrate! And I wish you more BCH as well for December and the rest of the year.

TO MY SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, AND COMMENTERS: THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Too-da-loo,

Glessa

The lead image was created via Canva.com and the rest of the content is mine
This is my entry for December 1, 2021.



 

9
$ 3.25
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you Glessa for those kind words, you excite me more and more, I wish you to continue harvesting successes and that December surpasses this month by far. Blessings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too my friend but Rusty is not around :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. I'm glad you're happy. Nice to hear from you. You know, your baby is very sweet. If you get a baby like this, you won't want to go out anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of those people who work to make money. Job does not know how to knock on the door, job must be sought. When you find a job then you have to give max to earn well 👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish I can but I am a full-time mom for now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing awesome Glessa, i love to see you growing and growing :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po, sir Ed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My warmest regards to your two beautiful angels. May they continue to be a constant source of joy and pride to you always. By the way, am new here and its been nice meeting you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the regards and welcome to read! Nice meeting you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More often than not, people expect things to happen without their involvement. They do nothing to achieve the goal, but just wait. And when you want something, the universe helps. So the main thing is not to sit back, take steps towards your goal and don't despair for anything.You deserve it.👏 Way to go!What country are you from, my friend?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. I am from the Philippines :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am from the Ukraine))) I am very glad that I have a girl friend like you. I read your articles and am amazed at you, you are a strong woman and do not give up in the face of difficulties. I admire such people. Be strong and firm! Your children need that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! That's a great number sis! And much to be thankful for and hopefully, more from today and always :) Your little ones are sweet :) It's good that they are keeping a warm bond between them two and of course, with you too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Congrats sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Pero parang di na ako masyado dinadalaw ni Rusy for the past 2 or 3 days :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis ,sana bumalik na siya🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsk tsk marami na naman bang gano dito sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend. I wish you a bigger month ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend. I wish you the same!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis Jas!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago