These Philippians girls Snatched the Wig of the Judges like no one else did!!

18 77
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Screenshot from YouTube

Hello my loves.. how are you all doing? today am gonna share with you all something amazing that I have discovered recently... I know I'm late by so many years to have witnessed an amazing thing like this, but still I'm so overwhelmingly excited to show you all even though probably you all would have already seen this lol.. Before that,....Yesterday, my husband went to have his second dose of vaccine done and I'm so happy that we finally have completed our 2 doses.. I was scrolling through yesterday and noticed on my Twitter that it was mentioned that the new variant of Covid "Omicron" has protein spikes that can escape the immunity that was built by the existing vaccines.. I was like "Damn it!!!!!!!" but that news was not so convincing.. again today, I have seen two articles online stating that "Vaccines are effective in protecting us against the new variant" ..I was happy for everyone and the second article stated "Nahh, they are not"

This seems to be some kind of a stupid joke to everyone to play with people's lives like this.. I mean, I agree that researching about virus takes time but why would you write anything in the news paper without conforming anything. I'm at the point in my life that I refuse to believe even WHO organization because those losers stated in February of 2020 that Corona is "Not human transmissible".. and because of this update, many countries refused to close their borders to China and affected countries, thus making a way to the virus into their countries that caused havoc in their lives. Ever since that happened, I lost respect towards their updates because at this point, what is true and what is false.. one moment, mask is not required but later, it was the most important thing to wear... I just wanna tell everyone to be extra careful because those who are giving updates are living in mansions with so much money but we are not.. we need to take care of ourselves.

Coming to this post..... watch this video before you say anything..

I was watching something in YouTube when I came across the X-factor auditions of UK. Simon Cowell conducts them and this particular audition caught my attention and these 4 girls my newest favorite people on planet. These 4 are sisters and before the performance, they all look like innocent child like but when they took the mike and started singing, I was like oh my gosh... they are monsters in what they do and couldn't stop myself but to share these amazing video of the audition with you all. Well done Filipinas <3 <3 .. The judges, audiences, watchers everyone was shocked to look at this audition.. this will live with me for a long time, that's for sure..

These Filipino people do not appear the way and always seem to be so shy but they are actually very smart people with a lot of knowledge to themselves and are very good at seizing opportunities because I see them online in every earning opportunity possible which is such an inspiring thing to do.. they definitely do not know how to sit and eat... but what they know is hard work, earn and then eat... Love that!!!!

I hope you all enjoyed this video as much as I did because I just could not contain my excitement after their performance and was dying to share it with you all.. :)) I wish I had 1% of that talent, would have done something with my useless life lol...

Thank you sponsors :) mauhhhh

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

12
$ 3.52
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah about the new COVID-19 variant I heard it originated in South Africa. Don't blame WHO I think the coronavirus is so confusing that guidelines they gave yesterday can become wrong tomorrow

About the wonderful Filipinos sisters they are lovely. Happy new month ate blackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sweetie, the new variant was not originated in South Africa, it is DISCOVERED in South Africa for the first time.. kudos to their world class medical and lab facilities and at least they released the info to the world immediately and closed international borders unlike WHO spreading lies on twitter or China who kept pandemic a secret for months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am for the correction. Yes South Africa did well by informing the world unlike China.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way they were replying together... So cute!!!! They make me want to have daughters someday!!!! They are really talented too!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes we all crave family members like this after this performance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Yeah!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I so much love this video. I love seeing young people especially girls like me doing what they know how to do best confidently despite he numerous stereotypes. Up team Filipinos 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww i really love this girls! So stunning they look good to their talent. They have beautiful faces and unique voice. I like this four

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, they are brilliant siblings! They have amazing voices too! Thank you, Doll for featuring them here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you dream of becoming a singer? Best girl group for me, I have watched this performance in 2015 but in 2021 still can't get over it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! Four yes !!! That's so cool. I could hear one of them saying they blow my her mind, and like seriously they also blow my mind as well.

They sang with passion, I was like ... Oh my goodness!, This is so amazing, they are really endowed with great talent and I'm sure it's gonna take them too high places they never think of...

Yeah, Filipinos are great people, and everywhere they go, they are always know for Their hardworking, they don't give up... hehehehe.just like those 4 sisters, even though people told them that they can make it, they keep on pushing. You made my day with this video..love watching this , even when I don't watch movies, i just love everything about singing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We Filipinos is in our blood the Great singers but I am not one who bless that voice. But thank you for appreciating our fellow Filipinos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's all about practice dear .. I'm sure you would sound amazing if you had training and practice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't do that Ms. Doll but I will try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee! Proud Filipino here. Thanks for appreciating our fellows. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you guys are ridiculously good at everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From being innocent to monsters like. Some Pilipino are actually a good singer. Anyway, I hope that the trusted organisation like WHO would give us the exact and correct information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% agree with you, you guys are so good in English that's amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago