Another challenge;How did I know that I am pregnant?

13 45
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hellp beautiful people!

How was everyone here?I hope you are doing great now ,how about the weather in your place right now?We had a rainy thursday now ,keep safe wherever you are right now guys.

I want to try this challenge which is came from @Momentswithmatti its about on how did we know that we are pregnant its about motherhood and I found its an interesting topic .So this my entry for the said challenge.

For my first baby,How did I know that I am pregnant?

It was happened last September 2016 that I start dating with my husband now,actually we have that so called "No label"relationship ,but the two of us has a mutual feelings haha,ewan hindi niya ako niligawan ,pero dati naman panay ang panliligaw niya pero parang biro nga lang.In the first week of November I don't have my monthly period but all the signs of having a menstruations was there,so I was not thinking that I am pregnant .I remembered I asked my co worker to buy a sanitary pads for me and I was using it even though I don't have already my period coz I really felt na magka menstruation na ako that time but then ,wala.So I was started get nervous,I don't know how I felt ,I wanted to cry my family did'nt know about it.So I told my husband about it and he was happy for it ,he bought a pregnancy test for me and it was 2 lines and the other line was not cleared so I bought another pregnancy test and it was the same ,so I bought again its another brand and staff of that pharmacy was asking me if what is wrong coz I already bought them two brands of pt and I told her that it was not clear then she said as long it has a two lines even the other line was not cleared ,its positive and she adviced me to go to an Ob .My husband was so happy but I was so worried thinking that my parents get mad at me.My husband said that he will never leave me ,he is planning to meet my parents ,my family rather.And it was happened when I was 5months pregnant when I brought him to my family.

Morning sickness

It was started when my baby was a month in my tummy ,I was trying to controlled it coz my workmates did'nt know this.I told them that I was pregnant when it was already two months.

Grabe yung sakit ng ulo ko every morning ,ayaw kong bumangon pero kilangan kasi may trabaho at nasusuka palagi.

I hate perfume ,music and aircon

I really hate the smell of any perfume ,even the smell of lotion I don't like it ,nasusuka ako.The music?oh no! I hate listening music ,since I was working at the department store ,we always played music and I always turn it off and when I had my breaktime ,they turn it on again.

I was assigned as a cashier and there was a huge aircon in the counter area ,I always turn it off coz I don't like smell of it and the coldness.Same as the music ,they turn it on when I was not in the counter.Most of my workmates hate me that time hahaha.

Craving sour fruits

I always wanted to eat sour fruits like green mango ,sampalok and lemon .I always looking for this fruits.Kasi ito lang yung nagpapatanggal ng pagsusuka ko.

Funny things during "pangala days"

Nangala means you wanted something but it was only happened during pregnancy.At the back of the store where I was working and we are stay in there ,we had a room for the staff ,every morning when I prepared my self to bathe ,I always looked outside ,my day was not complete if I can't see the banana fruits at the back .After a week ,the banana fruit turns yellow even if its not already ripe then died.The other fruits I always love to watched was the papaya tree which my workmates planted at the back near the banana tree ,we asked permission to the owner of that area and they became our friends too.Back to the papaya ,it has many fruits and it has a huge fruits ,I really love watching it everyday and same as the banana happened ,it turned yellow then died.Sinisisi talaga nila ako sa pagkamatay ng dalawang prutas ,ganyan daw yan paglaging tinitingnan ng buntis.

After 2 months ,I experienced spotting and I felt so worried about it ,I went to an Ob for a check up and the doctor found out na mababa lang daw matres ko ,I need to have a bed rest ,she even adviced me to be confined in the hospital for adays for an observation but I told her,I had to rest in our home.So she gave a medicine to hold the baby ang vitamins I and my baby needed.She advices me to be careful of what I am doing.

After 5 or 6 months ,nawala na yan lahat ng kaartehan ko haha ,bumalik na agad ako sa dati ,yung perfume lang pala ang naiwan ,ayaw ayaw ko talaga amoy ng perfume.I heard my workmates said that it was just a kaartehan ,hindi lang nila alam gaano kahirap yun ,hindi ko naman sinasadya na ganun ako magbuntis.

How about my second baby?

He was already 5 months in my tummy when I learned that I was pregnant ,no signs at all as in ,and I had my period pa nga but it was'nt an easy menstruation ,I felt so much pain when I had that period and it only take 2-3 days and mostly tumagal 5-6 days yung mens ko ,and I just ignoring it since I did'nt felt any signs of being pregnant until 1 day my husband notice my tummy was big and round and also I ,so we went to an Ob for a check up and it was already 5 months.I am so worried coz I used girdle in our wedding day and he was 4months that time ,I drunk wine and wearing a high heels ,but thank God he was fine.The result of the ultrasound was the baby was 5 months alreay and January 29 was my expected delivery and it was exactly true ,I was in labor last January 29 ang gave birth to him January 30 through cs-section.

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats all for this challenge ,I hope you enjoy it ,thank you for spending your time to read my article.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors,thank you for supporting me ,love lots❤️

Stay Safe and God Bless

8
$ 2.31
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Hala! Abi nko foods lang pangalaan, music at aircon din pala. Ay, bitaw I remember akong workmate na buntis naa pud hate kaau na ka workmate namo haha! Hapit na jud tawon ma offend ang gipangalaan, grabe jud ang pasensya..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa juy ing na sis hehe ,ako mga kauban lage maglagot jud nako pero mosabot nalang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaah grabe tong namatay ang saging ug papaya..haha isuga sa pangala uy..ehehe pero ako sad baya di ko ganahan sa baho sa mga sabon, katong fave nako na sabon before na dove ..grabe ako jd gipalabay kay baho kaau..

thanks for sharing your story sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis,sungon nagud ko sa ako mha kauban kay isog daw kayug pangala hehe,daghan man jud mautro nato no kung mahbuntis ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nausea and vomiting popularly called " morning sickness" were my first symptoms, followed by fatigue. By the way,I'm new here. Its a pleasure meeting you, send my regards to your little angels☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe for now I don't know about things like this because I am a man and not married yet. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Someday friend if yoi get married and your wife to be will be pregnant ,for sure you notice the changes of a girl when got pregnant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same mos ahong gf chelle. Wa sija magtuo buntis sija kay naa may signs sa ija menstruation like sakit ija pus on, ijang boobs unja hawak. Pero nalain ija pamaho ug panglasa ja abi nija gi sinus napod sija. Sod sa 2 months sge mig tagay ug laag magabie naa naman diay c baby. Thankfully, kusog jod ija kapit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa jud diay ing ana no hehe ,bitawayu kay kapit pud si baby ninyo ,diay kumusta naman inyong inday john?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy katulo naning nani nahung article na about pregnancy and heheheh nakita jud naho nga laen2 jud diay ang bation no ug mag buntis ka, ang usa !ahilig na sija mangaway, ang usa okay ra, ang imo sd hilig pa music hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lain lain jud dae hehe ,naa puy uban wa ra ,mura rag way nahitabo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kiyaw sad imuha sis nuh kay dili ka ganahan music ug aircon. Daghan gayud kausaban pag pregnant sis nuh labi na ug first baby nimu. Inana sad akong friend sis. Daghan siyag dili ganahan then nausob iyang ugali sis. Kamu gayud itinadhana sa imung partner sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ate nako te kay grabe ang mga changes sa tung nagbuntis pa siya kay ang iyaha dili siya ganahan ug lamas, makuyapan pag maka simhot. For 9 months walay lamas lamas amuang sud an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago