@Just1dood activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update from smartBCH Team in Early August
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MistSwap Ecosystem fundamentals: why xMist and xLNS are amazing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash Powered Startup
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prospecting Part 2: Found a hidden Gem - UatX"
Please spend time doing your own research. All tokens, IMHO are high risks :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Interview With the MuesliSwap Developers Part 2..."
Thanks for the headsup. I still have some concerns. Have DM you.
2 years ago: published the article
Prospecting Part 2: Found a hidden Gem - UatX
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
This month will be much better. Let's claim it. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
That is true. A good month to accumulate. These values will increase in the future. Already started to put my earnings to work. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
I'm scaling back in October but still look forward to doing better. Let's fight for it. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
We keep working hard. It will be a great one. A springboard to a great ending to this year.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
Love your spirit. Let's keep fighting. October will be better. I can feel it. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
God bless you too. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
Towards a great October, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
Thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
I think the wind is blowing. October will be better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just li..."
October will be a great one.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
To the moon. I've ordered my spacesuits.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Superabundant September. Of this and that."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Artback Thursday: Time for Some Anime!"
These are awesome! The only anime I used to watch a little was Gundam and some from the Ghibli studios. That was it.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Artback Thursday: Time for Some Anime!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Habits that waste our energy"
Too much carbs make one drowsy and lethargic. Sugars too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't let too much of a good thing prevent you fro..."
You're right. Change keeps us on our toes and our minds sharp. I'm looking forward to this October. Gonna be a great one! :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye September. Did I achieve my objectives?"
I believe you'll surpass your October goal. Good luck!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Goodbye September. Did I achieve my objectives?"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Habits that waste our energy"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm a blessed new recipient. Thank you and God bless you!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Woohoo. Showers of blessings in September! #BetterSeptember!
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Need Some Good Laughs"
Yeah, roll the rock!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yay! Congratulations. It's an on top of the world feeling. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. :)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Need Some Good Laughs"
We all need that. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats! 🚀🚀🚀
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Get some rest instead.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An autopsy: Failed Memes...ARG...!!!"
There would have sparked riots everywhere. lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Need Some Good Laughs"
LOL. We all need the additional boosters. 😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Need Some Good Laughs"
he sure did.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We All Need Some Good Laughs"
We do. It's good to laugh occasionally. A good way to release stress. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome, @Nahar059! Let's have fun!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Prospector - Part 1"
Not yet. Coming soon.
2 years ago: published the article
We All Need Some Good Laughs
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sick Of Adulting?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Quit!! "
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Prospector - Part 1"
In the digital world, it's wilder! But minus the bar brawl and gun fights. hahaha...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Prospector - Part 1"
I thought it was the other way round? hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An autopsy: Failed Memes...ARG...!!!"
Yes, but can you imagine if you have bought a ticket and then they changed the rule?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"print("Hello World!");"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Let's get crazy for you and for everyone! Welcome, @Crazy4u!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Prospector - Part 1"
Hey Sis! Yea, let's keep on prospecting. We start a prospector's guild. How's that?
2 years ago: published the article
I am a Prospector - Part 1
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's time to close."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Interview With the MuesliSwap Developers Part 1..."
Great questions! Looking forward to part 2.
2 years ago: published the article
The Power of Self-Confessions
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Yes, you made it with still a few days to go. Make sure you've completed the requirements to be eligible. Good luck!
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
You made it with time to spare. Good luck!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
Ah..okay. More words to be taken out of my already dwindling vocabulary. No "lottery" and "jackpot". lol.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
Yeah. Cat and mouse game. hahaha..
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
Thank you for your kind words. Nothing much I could do so might as well have some fun with it. :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What Would You Do With $523 Million?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
Thank you for sharing. This is helpful.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
That's good. Not a pleasant experience to go through. Just not fun being punished. How did you manage to get out of it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
Exactly. I do hope that noise will fine-tune it so that it can differentiate between legitimate posts vs spams.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
Now you have me thinking if the algorithm can detect multiple languages. hahahaha..
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip bad..."
I had just gotten out of one and then right back into another. LOL. I've also learned to avoid using that word now. :)
2 years ago: published the article
I've finally been Grounded & awarded the NoTip badge!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
Does Salukis ring any bell?
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Woohoo. Good luck with the draw. Made sure you've completed the requirements to be eligible.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
Yea, me too. That's the original outlet, I think.
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Make sure you complete all the steps. And good luck!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Why Coqui, eh"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Send Me Your Questions for My Interview With the D..."
Curious to know the answer. I'm sure many are once bitten twice shy and would stick to projects they are familiar with.
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Yeah, nice art pieces. Good luck with the draw. Make sure you complete all the steps.
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Good luck with the draw!
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Great. And good luck with the draw!
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Good luck with the draw.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Send Me Your Questions for My Interview With the D..."
I have one. Is there any mechanism put in place to allay supporter's fears of a rug pull?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
You will. The brain adapts very fast. And the body follows what the mind says...most of the time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
Thank you. Always a great feeling to not write. hahahaha...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
Nah, not writing. lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
thank you. excuse me while i go hide and blush. hahahah..
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
yea, I didn't lol. yea. tiring. over tired and end up couldn't fall asleep. hahaha..
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Good exercise. lol. Ensure all steps (hoops) are completed. Good luck!
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Art Museum: Other World Final Drops (& NFT Giv..."
Do ensure all the steps have been complete & good luck to you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blending Different Hues With Oil Pastels"
That is interesting, isn't it? That water-based acrylic would stick to oil-based pastels. Intriguing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will not Write an Article Today"
hahaha...too tired to write today. Lol. I want to read your unwritten article too. hahahah..
2 years ago: published the article
I will not Write an Article Today
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
Good luck with your research.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Blending Different Hues With Oil Pastels"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A short pause..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "A short pause..."
Thank God your Aunt is fine. Stay safe and keep praying.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A short pause..."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hammocks and Crashing Waves"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
Nope. Don't think so. If there's a drop, there won't be any left. Only 100 in Gen1.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
Yes. Research is not an option. Better do it to your satisfaction.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
Cheers! Enjoy the read later. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
Yes, the market is bloody red all over. I do hope we get to see some green real soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
LOL. Good luck!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
I thought so too but there's always an element of risk. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A smartBCH Torpedo: How to get one of the first NF..."
LOL. That was quick.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First USD from Upland Game"
When I first started, half the fun was in the research. Good luck with yours.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Another Day, Another Rug Pull on SmartBCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready for the Upgrade?"
Wonderful. After you've tried it, you can write about it. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready for the Upgrade?"
Maybe you can find the recipe and try to make on your own :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready for the Upgrade?"
That dish is called Ayam Penyet. You can Google it. It's actually quite deliciouos.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Achieving your dream: lucid dream"
Really?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Food Journal: My time in Culinary School"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Achieving your dream: lucid dream"
Very interesting indeed. Have never attempted to enter into a state of lucid dream.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Achieving your dream: lucid dream"
2 years ago: published the article
My First USD from Upland Game
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why"
Got it. Good lessons. I wonder if I mention "free" it will cost me. I think I better not test it. LOL.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready for the Upgrade?"
Yes, I'm slowly beginning to adjust to a new schedule. I foresee a change in how I operate in October.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready for the Upgrade?"
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready for the Upgrade?"
Thank you. I think I will. I'll work on it a little bit more before I post my follow-up article to this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Words, and a lot"
Oh, better scratch this itch and finish the story. lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Can't Just Quit Without a Plan"
I have not arrived at a bridge yet but I am at a crossroads. You'll find out what I mean soon enough. ;-)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You Can't Just Quit Without a Plan"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Now Nothing is in my Head"
I've been skipping a lot lately. The coffee does help with the skipping exercises. LOL.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Now Nothing is in my Head"
2 years ago: published the article
Am I Ready for the Upgrade?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The DeFi in MyDefiPet - Does Your Pet Earn You Cry..."
LOL. Have fun!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The DeFi in MyDefiPet - Does Your Pet Earn You Cry..."
Do be cautioned though...it can be addictive. lol.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"HOWTO: Emergency withdrawal from BenSwap"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do You Know about LTX coin?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: Importing the Desktop MetaMask to the Mo..."
Splendid. Thanks for the Renoise. And it's always a great feeling to get something to work. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: Importing the Desktop MetaMask to the Mo..."
Thank you. I saw that. Did you manage to setup your mobile version?
2 years ago: commented on the article "(S)WAG repair jobs"
Hahaha...not yet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie Infinity meets Bitcoin Cash on smartBCH: Axie..."
Done! Submitted.
2 years ago: published the article
(S)WAG repair jobs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Towards a Better September Pt II - How I set my Go..."
I'm sweating right now. LOL. Am doing my best but for a bit chunk of the month, I was sidetracked by the happenings in the smartBCH chain.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The DeFi in MyDefiPet - Does Your Pet Earn You Cry..."
It is quite addictive in the beginning. Like Tamagotchi but these pets can't die. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
Sometimes, I don't know what day it is. LOL.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Got Two Stuck in my Head"
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: Importing the Desktop MetaMask to the Mo..."
Wonderful! Happy to hear. Was the guide clear and easy enough to follow? The mobile version is so convenient to use.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: Importing the Desktop MetaMask to the Mo..."
I did too initially. Then on my retry, and with Caris' help, I managed to get it done.
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Buy A Ship Or Not?"
Hahaha...nah, only smelly pirates and lots of rum here. lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: Importing the Desktop MetaMask to the Mo..."
Do let me know if it's easy to follow if I'd missed any steps or need to amend anything.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
I'm looking forward to the normal chatters here and at noisecash. Strange coming from an introvert. LOL.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
I do hope to see more chatters real soon. hahahah..
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
Yeah...mommies are the heroes...busy with kids and also readcash and noisecash and now airdrops! lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
It's above my paygrade too but I'm a busybody. lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
hope things normalize soon for all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
I sure look forward to EBEN going to the moon. Was gonna say mooning but that could be misread! hahahah..
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
Yeah...that's the wrong platform! hahahah...should be on readcash & noisecash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
I have a sweet tooth. Already got some from the market. Hope to get some from the giveaway. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!"
Strangely quiet. Even today. I hope the buzz comes back soon.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Finally vaccinated! Covid19 Vaccination Journey"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Food for the soul: To you, who is Jesus?"
2 years ago: published the article
It's so quiet, you can hear an airdrop!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop - The most exciting Blockchain word"
I wish you all the best in your study and your admission exam. May you achieve what you have set your mind on.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
2 years ago: commented on the article "CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
Yes, I love candies and fried chicken skins! hahahaha...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Oh Don't You Dare!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh Don't You Dare!"
You know...I always eat the skin first! hahahaha...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Oh Don't You Dare!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Toss it up Tuesday!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Random ones"
Yeah. A little morbid but funny. LOL.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some Random ones"
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Don't Blame Me, STea Made Me Do it"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Wednesday Walk in Northern Wales / Cymru"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Tunes from Childhood Days"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Monday Ramblings"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Neuroplasticity and Affirmation"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lol. Me neither.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Joke that will frustrate you to The Extent You W..."
We'll find out when we go to heaven.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I lucky?:Giveaway promo!"
That's amazing! One of 5 lucky winners! Congratulations! I bet all the cupcakes are gone by now. LOL.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Am I lucky?:Giveaway promo!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop - The most exciting Blockchain word"
You are right. We need to help each other do sanity checks on and off. Prevent us from going off the deep end. LOL.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"He cried!"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"and a few more questions..."
2 years ago: published the article
An autopsy: Failed Memes...ARG...!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "PHOTOBLOG: Reflections in my mind, I mean from my..."
Yes. Love the play on word. Well done.
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Buy A Ship Or Not?"
hahaha...this one I'm not spending as much time playing though. Just wanted a ship. hahaha..
2 years ago: published the article
To Buy A Ship Or Not?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop - The most exciting Blockchain word"
Thank you. Didn't win anything 🤣. I think maybe I'd better retire from memes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop - The most exciting Blockchain word"
Same journey I'd taken. Learning bit by bit. It's really fun. Still a lot I don't understand but enough to be dangerous. LOL.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop - The most exciting Blockchain word"
Better don't until you understand it and are comfortable participating. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop - The most exciting Blockchain word"
Because of these airdrops, I've not been getting much sleep these last two days! hahahah...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Night With #Club1BCH"
That's true. Been very irrational. LOL.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. Really appreciate it.