print("Hello World!");

36 86
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Friends, I have noticed that I have not presented myself on read.cash officially. About 17 days ago I interrupted yours lives and all of you began to see a new user enter in the notifications. It is rude to come to a place and not show up. But coming from me that I am always defending around here the good values ​​that we should all have. Today, after more than 2 weeks ago, I appear before you.

Who is Infinity? My name is David, I am 32 years old and I am a Computer Engineer. I look a bit like the avatar in the photo ahah. Next, to make it better structured, a series of questions and answers about myself.

You're married?

Yes, I have been in a relationship with my current wife for 9 years since I have known her. They were 4 years of courtship and 5 years of marriage. The woman of my life, from the moment I saw her, was captivated by her beauty. Love was coming with each interaction with her, stronger and stronger. Physically someone can attract you, but then you need to know them inside. And I fell in love with her beauty, inside and out.

Do you have any children?

Yes, a wonderful child who just turned 5 years old, with my wife. The reason of my life. Children are the most wonderful thing that can happen to someone. Doing everything for him, to guarantee him a future, is what parents always do. I was very motivated by an article by @PVMihalache where he explained how he would do to ensure an investment portfolio for his children when they reach 18 years of age. I try, day by day, from my work, to be more efficient, everything so that my son has what he deserves. Now read.cash opens the doors for me, and I try every day to make it work, I make a lot of effort and thanks to you who give me support, and don't let me fall, I keep going. My son is very intelligent for his age, he is a sponge, he absorbs everything he sees with enormous ease. I'm proud of him.

How do you define yourself?

I am a normal boy, quite simple. I do not like injustices or wrongdoing. I like things clear, straightforward. I do not pretend to be someone that I am not with others. I like to help others, in whatever way I can. I don't think I am better than anyone, because I am not. The friends that I have, I have let them into my life because they are real, the kind that never fail. I like to read occasionally. Watching movies and series is my favorite hobby.

Favorite movies: Avatar and The Matrix

Favorite series: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and Black Mirror.

Pets?

We have a little kitten at home. He appeared one day on the portal and we adopted him. He was a stray, so we took the vet for his vaccinations. He is very playful, and appreciative. It is quiet and sleeps a lot. He has a very well defined life routine. Cats are very clean. We never thought we had one, but the boy liked it when he saw it and we had to agree to let it pass.

Do you smoke?

I do not like to smoke or drinking. I have nothing against those who do it, but as far as I am concerned, I don't like those practices around me.

Vegetarian or carnivore?

Definitely carnivorous. I love chicken in sauce, ahah. I also like a good salad, I just prefer meat more.

Why Infinity?

When I got to read.cash, I was so eager to make friends, that I chose that nick so quickly, thinking about the number of friends I would make here: Infinites.

Clousing thoughts

Well friends, so far this little idea of ​​who I am. I hope you forgive me for taking so long to tell you something about myself, but better late than never. I hope you liked this article a little improvised, tomorrow we will meet again.

If you liked me and want to subscribe, you are free to do so, if you click on the button you can always find out when I upload a new article. Do not let them to tell you.

Thank my new sponsor for his trust in me @bmjc98, an example to follow for many here at read.cash.

Thanks to all my sponsors and to you who read me day by day, for always supporting me and being here.

Ps: This article was written and published completely on the cell phone, the first time, a titanic task.

Credits

All designs are made in Canvas.

Poster Image from PixaBay

17
$ 0.64
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 10
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Mucho gusto. Aunque como dices ya tenemos dias interactuando.

También me gusta The Matrix.. Recuerdo cuando la vi en el cine, fenomenal.

Si dices que fue larga, no quisieras leer mi presentación, en donde está toda mi vida resumida en unas cuantas páginas.

También hice una publicación por el tlf y no me quedo el gusto.

Por cierto era sobre el esfuerzo, el artículo que les compartí. Osea fue un doble esfuerzo (risas)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats on your long relationship with your wife and your son. We are a bit similar. Lol I have a three year old girl and I don't smoke either. To save up to your child is a very good idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I'm happy for you too. Keeping a family together is essential for children and one's personal development. Love is the force that moves the world. Hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the name Infinity, most words that sound great are often taken in popular websites, I guess you got lucky with this one! I also have same taste as you in TV-series and movies. The Black Mirror is not very popular and was mostly in the UK if I remember correctly. Has some good episodes but there are some that are terrible. New Matrix is coming out soon, have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your mouth is holy and your words are fulfilled. 🙏 BlackMirror is a series to enjoy, the good chapters make the other not so good a thing of the past. In December to enjoy with The Matrix ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi David!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Thanks for stopping by friend. It is appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Mr David, You must look younger than your age if you look a bit like your avatar.

Writing on your phone is an herculean task? That's what I prefer and it's what I have been using since I joined this platform 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, I look young, believe it or not, they tell me I keep my shape. It must be because of the computer science specialty that does not mistreat me much. I mean to make the article, the editor, the size of the mobile screen, edit the photos, etc., I was very complex, although there is always a first time. On the pc, the one that can, is obviously much easier. I admire you if you always do it on your cell phone. You have my respects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I have gotten used to it. I'm always not at home to use my PC, so I prefer my phone because it means I can write anywhere I am. But it's a lot more easier in PC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. You are absolutely rigth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great to know you. Your such a good one mostly not smoker is the best at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi David, nice to meet you! Just curious, are you on Twitter too? Let's get connected there too. You can reach me at https://twitter.com/uplanddood. If you do, please say hi and I'll respond in kind. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend! Nice to meet you too 🙏. I don't have a Twitter account, sorry. I see that you are active there too. Many more successes my friend. Thanks for stopping by and for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I do have a few here that I'm connected with at Twitter. It is easier for us to DM each other sometimes. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi david how are you? It's nice to know your full identity, to know about your wife, and best of all you have a baby. I also have a son of the same age. My love for your baby and your lovely wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mazekin for taking the time to read me and comment. So we have children of the same age, what a coincidence. We are going to make a beisbol team with all the kids around here ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know more about you David! I love your story about your wife and your son. It is heartfelt. It's good that you don't smoke or drink. Your son and wife must be very proud of you.

Writing on a mobile phone is difficult for me. I only do it when traveling. Glad you were able to pull it off :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was something that I had pending, to introduce myself. Thanks for your words. 🙏. Let me ask you something, I put the article in Open for All, but they have not approved it, I know it is very fast yet, but the same thing happened to me the other days, it was like 12 hours in a community and without approving it yet, I moved it to another and the same, does this happen a lot? Ps: Today I have to do it on the phone ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you published it :) It's okay, you just let it there and wait until it is approved, don't change from place to place. After a few posts, they will auto approve your next articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, good to know about you. Well! Infinity name suit on you. Pleasure to meet you and I hope we will learn many things from you after all you are an experienced person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not experienced friend, I always try to learn. Not getting stuck is the key to success. Let's learn together then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well David it is a pleasure for me to meet you, my name is Gertudis, I am a doctor in ultrasound, I am from Venezuela. I love that you have a cat and that must be very nice for your little boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too Gertudis. Wow, a doctor, bonita profesión amiga. Los gatos son muy lindos, mi hijo lo adora. En realidad en casa todos lo adoramos 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These kittens let themselves be adored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi David! it's nice to finally meet you, a computer engineer. wow. i am definitely wowed. I wish you all the best, with your wife and 5 year old kiddo! I am so proud of you. We surely get along well because you don't do what I don't like (i like people who don't smoke) and hey! Is it difficult on phone? i am on phone only. typing on it because I don't have any other choice. btw, it is really nice to know you david! I love chicken, but I am not that carniv. I am more on veggies❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing friend. Amazing what you do on the phone all the time. Commenting and reading is not difficult, but doing a whole article is crazy, my congratulations to all those who do. A hug friend and thank you very much again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear about you, and the thing I cherish I that you are straightforward person. So you have a child of 5 year, my best wishes to you ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🙏 It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi David! Thank you for telling us more about yourself. I like Black Mirror and Game of Thrones. But I haven't seen Breaking Bad despite my husband's many attempts to get me to watch it. I admire you for being able to write an article on the phone. It's almost difficult for me to respond to the comments on the cell phone, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breaking Bad is a masterpiece. You're going to love it. In fact, writing on the cell phone is all very hard, I don't think I can do it ahah. I felt I owed you this article. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well just to let you know. I didn't do a presentation post when I started here either. And that was one of my mistakes. You have little time here, and it's good that you did. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never too late. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago