Goodbye September. Did I achieve my objectives?

25 63
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration, Goals, Plans

Friends, tomorrow will be 3 weeks since I entered read.cash, so I am aware that it is not an exact month, but I would like to start the month of October with new goals and do it like everyone else, from month to month. In the beginning, I raised in this article 4 days in Read Cash: 8 Articles & $1.93 in BCH what were my aspirations to fulfill in September. Today I will give you a summary of how it has gone until today.

Income

I was only hoping to get to about $10 USD in BCH by the end of the month. For me, a beginning like this is enough. Fortunately, I was able to achieve this wonderful income. I'm proud to tell you that I currently have in my wallet about 0.02407155 BCH, approximately $11.91 USD in BCH, but it is also shared with noise.cash (sorry not to differentiate them). Although in noise.cash it has been quite little, just $2 USD in BCH at the most. Also here in read.cash I have tried to give tips to many users, in addition to putting 3 articles in boost. To many, this income will seem ridiculous, but for me, it means a lot. Thank all those who take the time to read and give a tip to this humble servant, it is appreciated. Thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for giving tips to two of my articles. I really miss it, but there is nothing I can do but continue to write from the heart, for all of you.

Subscribers

I aspired to reach 20 subscribers and surpassed them thanks to all of you. I am currently 46 subscribers. I did not imagine that I would reach that number in such a short time. Thank you all.

Sponsors

When I started writing, I didn't know that I should enable the sponsor's block myself, I thought it was already the default, so I didn't pay attention to it. So I had no idea at the time how many sponsors to have by the end of the month. Thanks to @gertu13 who warned me that the block was not appearing. From there, the unthinkable happened and requests began to arrive. I currently have 10 sponsors. Thanks to all my wonderful sponsors for so much support.

Articles

I have written a total of 22 articles and 7 short posts. I have removed 2 articles, the first one is in which Rusty stopped visiting me, fearing that he would violate some specific rule in him. The other one that I have removed is the one in which I say goodbye. It was an article where I felt bad, due to this situation. They encouraged me to continue so here I am. The article The goblin is the one with the most views, with 57, here is a dynamic to finish a story started by me. The article that has given me the most reward has been 4 days in Read Cash: 8 Articles & $1.93 in BCH, with $ 3.94, curiously it was the second article and the last one that Rusty visited.

Views

I received a notification recently that my articles were over 500 views. So I am very happy with this particular achievement.

What to expect for October?

  • Write at least one article daily.

  • Review and interact with as many articles and users as possible on the platform. I always try to be reading articles, commenting and giving tips to the users I follow, and to many new ones as well.

  • Achieving another $10 USD in BCH. I know is low, but I have to be realistic, without the help of our friend it is a titanic task.

  • Reach 60 subscribers. It would be an increase of 14 more.

  • Reach 15 sponsors. It would be an increase of 5 more.

  • That my articles reach the figure of 1000 views. It would be an increase of 500 more.

Closing thoughts

Friends, I am very grateful for all that you have supported me these first weeks. I hope you have received from me a token of my gratitude to all of you. I'm still very excited about read.cash and everything that this platform represents. Let's all go for another successful month!

Credits

All designs are made in Canvas

Poster Image: Nattanan Kanchanaprat in PixaBay

8
$ 1.63
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration, Goals, Plans

Comments

I agree with the comment below, just continue writing, enjoy the community and all good. You're doing great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I continue with the same enthusiasm as the first day. Writing for all of you and creating content for you to enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remain persistent, Rusty will be back and by the time it is ,you'll be glad you waited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, the wait will not be eternal. We continue to grow little by little

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, although you see it as small but it's just the beginning. I also had $10 after a month of being here, but i knew things will change if I continue being persistent and never give up

Just continue doing what you do and I hope this month turn out even better for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not consider it a little, it seems super good. For me, it is an immense joy to achieve it in my first 3 weeks. Thanks for the support of all of you. A hug friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sir πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job buddy. I hope you will again complete your goal this month. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To work to achieve this month's goals, with more enthusiasm and enthusiasm. In each article leaving the heart. Thank you very much for passing friend. I wish you the same this month, that your goals are fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you, friend. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on, my friend! You started good and this month will be a lot better. CheersπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month we hope it will be much better. The key is in the constancy. Without despairing, working to achieve the objectives, always with the help of all of you. They are thanked. A virtual hug friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that David, let's keep on with our clear goals for the month. Hugs back to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you'll surpass your October goal. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, you are right and the objectives can be met. I hope you also do very well this month. Thank you very much for passing friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanna congratulate you david! You are doing good. You'll surely reach your goals for this new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I hope this month is also very good for you. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping for that david. Hope ssooo. October please be nice to me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going. Congrats on your journey here. Congratulations on your success ahead. Godbless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Princess. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great David. I am glad that you stick with this account. The rewarder is really very random. I also like the fact that you are realistic and "living on earth". Keep going and I am looking forward to reading your future articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for your words. My slogan says: I'm down to earth, "with my feet on the ground". I'm still happy to have continued with this account. I am not expecting to be successful in the future, I already consider that I have it! Thanks for always being here. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very important to be down to earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are quite similar with mine, although I'm new here I know I can make it if I'm persistent..let's smash this!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I wish you success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago