Am I lucky?:Giveaway promo!

41 49
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

September 14, 2021

Rise and shine awesome people! I've been slacking for a day yesterday because I felt very tired. I started my day early going to clinic to get a urinalysis then there's a long queue so I need to wait for my number which is number 5,standing outside. I am done already but I need to go back there today to get my result.

I'm eating my breakfast now, bread with meatloaf :)

I didn't publish article yesterday so I am planning to publish atleast two today, so that I can catch up to my set number of articles which is 30 for one month meaning I need to write atleast 1 per day.

And also, I guess it's my turn now in receiving zero heart tips in noise though I am sad seeing this but I still continue posting there. I do hope that it will not take longer and that my heart tips will beat again. Hehe!


Giveaway promo!

Last Saturday, my classmate mentioned me in one of the post from fb. It's a post from the group page there which sells cupcakes and breads. Their shop is giving a giveaway promo to those people who will participate to their post, all you need to do is like/follow their page, share to your timeline, take a screenshot send to them and mention 5 closest friends in fb, then you are now included to the participants and they will choose the winner via spin the wheel. Here's the screenshot of their post in fb.

Screenshot of the post from Fb

Here's one conversation with my classmate who mentioned me first. And I did try to do the mechanics and participate since the mechanics is easy to do and it's free man LOL. But to be honest I'm not expecting to be one of the winners. My classmate told me that if I win, I should give him some so I answered ofcourse but thru gcash hehez. He's far away from my place tho. He just react HAHA emoji to my comment even the admin of the page reacted. This classmate of mine is one of my buddy during face to face class and one of my close friend too.

Screenshot of our convo in fb

They will announce the winner after 24 hours. Sunday afternoon at exactly 2:00 Pm they started their fb live and sharescreen the wheel which consists the names of all participants. I don't have a plan to watch it but I received a notification so I click it then to my surprise when it opened to fb live I heard my name and saw that the wheel stop at pointing my name on it. And I just like wow I think it's my lucky day today! There are participants and they will only choose 5 winners and my name is included there. I comment right away saying my thank you to them. When the fb live end, they posted the names of the winners and congratulate us. Also, they said that they will going to message us thru messenger to get our details. They mentioned my name saying they messaged us but when I checked on my messenger I couldn't find it so I replied to their comment that there's none. I just pm them thru their page and good thing they seen it immediately saying they use their personal acc in messaging me but swear I didn't received any message so we just chat thru their page. I gave my address and number to them. They show me the delivery fee and it cost P77 so I said it's fine with me. We agreed to deliver it at 8:00 pm.

Screenshot from fb

I am the second winner yey!

While waiting I received a call from a rider who will going to deliver my reward and said that he's already reached my destination so I told him that I am on the way to pick up it. And tadaaa! I received a dozen of choco banana cake. I took first a photo of me holdin it because it is requested by the seller for it is serve as a proof that I really received the reward. Also, they asked me a favor to make a review and post it to their page which I did.

My siblings are the first one to taste it. They get one and ate,they said that it's delicious so I also try one. The taste is good and it's not too sweet which suits me since I am not allowed to eat lot of sweets.

Final thoughts :

I think I am lucky this Sunday. I am not expecting it since there are many people joined in the said giveaway but still I am thankful that I'm one of those winners.

How about you guys? Have you try to join in a giveaway promo or any raffle in socmed? What's your experience about it? Feel free to share it here if you have :)

Thank you for reading awesome people of Read.cash!

-Loveleng18

18
$ 6.48
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Waw...It was your goodluck that you received these yummy coco cupcake by participating in this giveaway. I hope it must be delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ang swerteee sis. Ako kasi di talaga swerte sa gnyan haahha kahit noon pa jusko. Pero pag bunutan ng index card sa para sa oral recitation, lagi akong suki 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakaswerte mo sis. Libreng snack na yun, though ikaw nagbayad sa shipping fee.hihi. Ako, hindi talaga ako maswerte sa mga ganyan. Kahit yung mga paraffle-raffle waley pa rin.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanga po e pero mura lang namam shipping fee hehez. Worth it naman kase masarap po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ayun nahanap ko na peysbook monHAHAHA paaccept hah salamat HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga? Haha niblurred ko na nga first name ko e wait check ko XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's amazing! One of 5 lucky winners! Congratulations! I bet all the cupcakes are gone by now. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thankyou and you're right, my sisters ate the remaining cupcakes this morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis!🥰 Siguro ang sarap niyan gusto ko din matikman. Ang swerte naman..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe opo sis masarap sya nagustuhan ng mga sisters ko kaya baka umorder ako sa kanila soon. Thankyou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sa picture palang ang sarap sarap na tingnan..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga me na luck sa ganyan. Sa recitation lang madalas nakakainis. Anyway, congratulations po ate sa cake or brownies ba yon as long na delicious siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cupcakes. Oo swerte din ako sa recitation laging natatawag name ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na never nanalo sa kahit na Anong pa give aways. Never in my life, well minsan lang din siguro ako sumali kaya ganun pero congrats sayoo!!! That's a blessing din from God. Sarap ng mga yannn penge po trough lbc po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thankyou don't lose hope ako nga e firsttime lang to. Thankyou! Kain tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, ang swerte mo naman . Never Kase akong nanalo sa mga pa give aways and sa mga raffles hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po it's my first time :D dami ko ng sinalihan mga paraffle waley lahat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sweet reward. 😁 nagutom tuloy ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buy na po ikaw ate jane 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congratulations dear. Yes, you are a lucky person. You owe me a cup of coffee 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) haha we are all lucky and blessed. Sure hehez!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to say I have bad lucks when it comes to give aways that's why I don't join hahhaha, in a thousands of participants there's a very small percentage that I can win. Even at raffles in school and community before, I can't win and my name didn't pick.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din it's my first time, kaya nga di ako masyado nag expect XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Swerte naman po. Beke nemen po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe naswertehan po. Meron pa dto sayang kung pwede lang ishare thru gcash e haha char LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations, pati pagkain gini-give away :) Sarap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ang galing!! Baka naman! hehe. Congrats, Lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha here po ate may apat pa po XD. Thank you po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations, pati pagkain gini-give away :) Sarap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hehe bago palang po kase ang shop, one of their strategy of ata para makilala shop nila. Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clever strategy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Those cupcakes looks delicious. I wish one of the bakers here would have giveaways too. But, the thing is giveaways are not for me. I tried my luck on it but I never won. Anyway, I will just buy myself when my craving is too strong. I'm a certified sweet tooth too.

Anyway, Congratulations Leng!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po they are delicious, this is my first time too winning in a giveaways that's why im so happy. Thankyou po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on winning the giveaway! I joined a lot of giveaways but only ever won one HAHA But I am already glad for it since I love the yarns that I received. I also just organize my own giveaways HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you zehra :) It's my first time winning in the giveaways. Wow, sa page mo ba yang giveaways na pinaplan mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, sana all nanalo sa mga ganyan mare hahaha. Congrats saka napano pala noise acc mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang manalo sa ganto mars kaya ang saya sa feeling haha nakalibre XD. ayun I'm in noise jail again no more heart tips for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit may walang tips sa heart?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on being one of the winners. 🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kris. Let's cheers to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago