Superabundant September. Of this and that.

52 77
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

It's now the end of September. Let's get on with our reports.

Screenshot from my laptop

This is a list of the articles I made this month. This post will be the 28th post. I was unable to meet the goal of one-a-day publishing although I haven't set that as a goal anyway. My only goal for the month is to see 1 bch in my wallet but that did not happen. Yet.

This month I averaged $10.46 per article. Whereas last month I averaged $11.36 per article. I earned a total of $282.32 this month but as we know we don't receive all of that in full. Well, I'm talking to those who are giving back to this platform. We know ourselves. There are those who don't give back. I don't want to point fingers. You have your own reasons. I respect that. However, wouldn't it be better if we help each other here?

Speaking of giving back.

I don't check this all the time but on 09/12 I'm glad that I did. I was able to reach the third spot. I mostly stay at top 5 but that day I felt good looking at that list. I am currently at the fifth spot as of this writing.

Screenshot from bitcoin.com

Also, sent a little something to @Pachuchay. I believe most of you have already read about her situation and she desperately needs financial assistance. Feel free to check her posts. I really like how platforms like these can be of great help to us. It also gives us the power to help ourselves and others as well.

I now have 327 of you in my network lol! Thank you so much!

Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty

And to all my sponsors. I am grateful for your generosity.

Here is one reason I don't have anything in my bch wallet.

Screenshot from my laptop

This is where I invested some of my earnings. This game is called Dragonary. You can check their whitepaper and read more about this game. It's a game that you can freely join. It's now available in Google Play. You can earn while you play.

Screenshot from Dragonary group

As of this writing, these are the earnings you can earn per game depending on your level. I was able to upgrade to green gem just today. Good thing I made it before the cut off time so I received my first share of being under the green gem.

Before investing into this game, be sure to do your own research and see if it works for you or not. I'm not that updated about the game so I'm still treading the waters carefully.

Aside from the game, I also placed some in Nexo. I'm not sure what to do with that yet.

Screenshot from actifit

I also placed some of my earnings in Actifit token. The public token sale will end today I think. Click on that screenshot above to take you to the page about their token so you can learn more about it. That is being launched under Binance Smartchain. It started under Steemit and then Hive and now they have tokens too. Actifit is an app that rewards you with every move you make. So it pays to be healthy.

Screenshot from sweatcoin

I posted about Sweatcoin and my goals. I did not understand right away when I joined the challenge of 250k steps. With only four hours left, obviously I couldn't make it. I saw someone who joined who already had 650k+ steps! That's awesome! At most I can only do around 300k+ steps in a month, 400k+ if I push it. Anyway, now that I know there is a challenge like that in Sweatcoin, I'm curious what will be next month's challenge will be.

So that's about it for me. How about you? I can't wait to read about your updates.

My next goal? I want to document my progress better. I have to better organize it. Joining Dragonary threw me off that's why I have to start from scratch.

Leaving you now with this video I made.

These are clips of sunrises, fog, mist and clouds that I have taken during my walks and compiled it to one video.

I was supposed to continue writing about Indonesia but I just realized it's now the end of September.

Time to prepare for what the next month will bring.

21
$ 7.56
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Oh no, I think I couldn't make a report of my September earnings because of the situation that I am in rn. And also di din ako nakakapag give back recently kasi I needed money din talaga. But I promise after ko malagpasan ito, I will generously give back..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just do what we can to give back :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will lee, thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, and thank you so much for your generosity:) more and more blessings to come on you way

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Stay blessed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing month, congratulations and may your trine increase❤ Cheers to more in the coming month and beyond.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks and cheers to you too! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that the latest top 30? Or last month pa? Haha..kc bumagsak ako dhl sa airdrops.. Lol.. Anyway . i really appreciate more those who don't earn much but are giving back to the community.. Some are just even posting and interacting. Some would just ignore your post just because you are getting much.. Sometimes, what matters to me is the interaction and giving back to the community.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako talagang bagsak na kasi di na gano nakakatagal dito hehe. Never mind the others. Let's just do our part :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I commend your generosity. It has encouraged newbies like me .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad that it did :) Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sir and thanks for your generosity. about the games, I had a problem sa metamask ko.. hayz. it was my fault so now, I am just waiting for the game's marketplace para mabenta ko mga pets ko... hopefully i can do it soon early q4 daw un eh..

wla lang share ko lang coz i am looking for another game to play..hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat :) Nakadami ka na ata sa games mo hehe. Ako tinamad na :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice, happy for your achievements po and thank you for being one of my sponsors! More BCH to come for you po :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More BCH for us all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements, Kuboy! And thank you for being so generous with the community. May that generosity multiplies in blessings for you and your family. And may October be full of Bch for you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you also for your support. May you be blessed with more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! You've given out almost half of your earnings for this month. You've been so generous. ❤️ I'm starting to give back na din since rusty started visiting me last week. Yay! Will definitely try out Actifit. Hoping for more bch for us next month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You seem to fully occupied with new apps, BCH, games etc. Infact, your info will help those who are interested financially👍. So generous enough to give what you get. You will be rewarded by the Almighty. Nice video presentation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I easily grew tired of them though. A bad habit of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement sir 🥳🥳🥳, more to come in this new month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks much, sir! Good luck to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your September achievements. I want them to multiply in October.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I got lazy the last quarter of the year :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your $ per article is still very good! I dread to see mine but I'll still need to do my report. LOL. Btw, I'm also playing the Dragonary game. Don't understand the gem part but am doing the almost daily grinding now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Got bored playing Dragonary lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, arip!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, happy month talaga. Ako din po. Kasi, at the end of the week ng September I discovered this site. super thankful talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your income on the platform, I hope you achieve those daily publications, for me it is almost impossible to achieve something like that, I wish you good luck with the ventures you have. Happy October

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The last quarter of this year, I wasn't that active :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely month for you, bro. And I wish you all the best in your investment sa dragonry. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wishing you the best too. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s all about your hard work. Don’t stop dear. Congratulations and more to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! Good luck to us all :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always kind naman talaga Kuya. Congratulations sa achievement mo po ❣🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did well. Thank you for supporting the newbie like me who still adopting.. God bless you:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome! Stay blessed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is wonderful that you have done well this month, you are an example for everyone to follow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We do what we can :) Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on this! I love how the way you invest your income here. I'm planning on Dragonary too but need to study it as well. More blessings to come for you. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unfortunately, lost interest in Dragonary. Trying to look for another game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A better September Lee. I like how you documented your progress, writing down your articles. Also, the Actifit I keep telling myself to try that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try Actifit and make a post about your activities too so you can earn tokens ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! How I wish I have the courage to invest too! Especially in online games. I believe you will harvest more than you invested.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I stopped the game and didn't earn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have had a fruitful month and next month will be better!! Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unfortunately, it wasn't as fruitful but I still am grateful :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago