Achieving your dream: lucid dream

40 65
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

09|20|21

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me again your lazy writer lazysnail. Right now I kinda get sleepy though it's actually 6:12 in the evening. I wanna take a sleep but I feel like writing a story so here I am gonna share some creepy experience of mine.


I think everything started about 3 years ago, it's 2018 that time, and I am still curious about supernatural stuffs that I felt are interesting. There are supernatural things that I want to try, here enters the lucid dream and the astral projection. I haven't tried astral projection yet because I stopped doing such stuffs after my experience of luck dreaming. But first what is lucid dream?

Lucid dream

Lucid dream, is a phenomenal where we know that we're dreaming while you're asleep. We are aware on it and so we can control everything we have in our dream.You're aware that the events flashing through your brain aren't really happening. But the dream feels vivid and real. You may even be able to control how the action unfolds, as if you're directing a movie in your sleep

Hello everyone I failed to finish it yesterday night so here I am at 7:38 am 09|21|21 gonna finish this one. Am sorry for the delay

How can we lucid dream?

This are the steps by step that I remember I did to achieve lucid dreaming

  1. Relax yourself, you should take a half bath or shower before getting to bed. Also make sure your tummy is not full and not empty.

  2. Go to your bed, lay your body facing the ceiling, put your hands in your chest.

  3. Close your eyes, continuously exchanging breathing in and out 4 seconds inteval. (Meditate)

  4. Don't think of anything, clear your mind. Continuously move your eyeballs from while your eyes is closed.

  5. After few minutes visualized the dream you wanted to. And see yourself interacting however wish that you're in dreamland.

You can't do it in a first attempt, it tooks me about almost 2 weeks continuously trying to do it every night.

What do I dream off?

After attempting to enter the dream for how many nights I then get conscious in a middle of a city. I realized I am in dream I even have a complete control of my mind. In the middle of a city I walk in a street, I get bored and said I should have sports car because I get tired, I then take my phone and called someone and ask him to meet me, after a seconds a Ferrari stop in front of me and then I enter the car. I said t myself a country side is the best place to drive in. I then saw my sourrounding, the left side is a hills and the right side is a beach. I then walk to the beach for a minute, I sit there and drink a cola with me. I wanna swim that time but I remember I can't swim, so I told myself "this is my dream right?. I can swim here" I swim to have fun and enjoy the moment I even reach the middle of the sea. Everything went well. I met my friends there and do anything I want. Until I saw this girl, a stranger girl (lucid dream rule 101) don't ever try to chase someone and without any reason even though I know the rules in lucid dream that's what I still did, I try to chase her even though I didn't know her, she run too fast and so I told myself I should fly to catch her (lucid dream 101) don't fly too soon. I think of my ferrari but said I'll gonna comeback of it later (lucid dream 101) don't live things for later. I saw the girl from above enter the library I go done and enter too. I can't find her only the silhouette of her. She's running from different hall. While running I stopped into a mirror and look at myself I saw my reflection and that's also a (lucid dream rule 101) don't stare or look at the mirror. Even in our dream we can't see our reflection. I saw the girl enter the door I follow her and it's leads the stair downward. I walked down untill I realized it is an endless stairs. The space getting thinner and thinner and when I know I'm stuck I told myself to wake up.

All image from unsplash

Author's message

I thought everything's gonna go back to normal after I wake up, until the next night when the chapter of nightmare in my life started. Gonna tell what happen on my next Article tomorrow morning. That's actually one of the creepy spooky things that ever happen in my life.

17
$ 8.02
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I've heard of lucid dreaming before but I never actually tried it. Because people say it's very dangerous as we can get stuck in our dreams when we don't know what we're doing. I wonder if the movie "Deception" of Leonardo DiCaprio is about lucid dreaming?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you think this works, perhaps I will try as I almost never remember my dreams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This work, proven and tested by me lazysnail. I'll gonna published later about one consequences of doing such things like this one. If you wanted to or if you're interested on it, you can give it a try reading it. It night change your decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, so we can get stuck in lucid dream and not wake up?... That's too scary for me to try lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people said we can stuck in it and some people said we can't. But there are three part of lucid dreaming, this one, astral projection and sleep paralysis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't dream much these days but anytime I dream, it's always a lucid dream. I can manipulate the dream anyway I want but it usually doesn't last long 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooaww, maybe you're a freaking genius? Only few people can control all their dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I wouldn't call myself a genius but I thought it's a normal thing to control dreams, because I always do it easily whenever I dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, interesting pero parang diko sya bet etry. Mag daydreaming nalang ako tas ako ang gagawa ng sarili ko ding kwento, magaling naman ako nag imagine, chorrr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din po sya sinasuggest na itry KAsi may mga risks po talaga, only those who is courageous enough and crazy enough can try it. Daydream nalang tayoo same lang namann mas safe pa po ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this lucid dream pero parang nakakatakot na hahhaa. Pero there are times na na cocontrol ko yung drea. Ko hihi. Di lang ako aware na lucid dream pala iyun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are three parts of lucid dreams and that's the first one. The other is kinda creepy and scary. Madami po satin na nakakatawa na niyan like nagagawa natin gusto natin in our dream pero ung ibs po di aware na nasa state SIla ng dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting indeed. Have never attempted to enter into a state of lucid dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's actually an interesting thing to do, but doing something wrong in this state has a consequences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yupp, and I'm planning to publish it tomorrow morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not gonna lie, thats actually scary!! Would you wake up normally or with a headache

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm gonna scale the scariness of it from 1 lowest to 10? I'll rate it 4 because it's not that scarry for me. But the next Article will be. Its funny to think of but I wake up with an amazement in my face. I finally achieve it with 100% control of my dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁 maybe I will try it, how many weeks does it take?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes two weeks for me but maybe it will take a week fr you. But before trying that read my next Article tomorrow. And think of it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know what it's called. A lucid dream. I've experienced this one too before, I really thought it was real because I can control myself. I just realized it was a dream when I told myself "wake up self, this is so impossible to happen in real life", so, I slowly close my eyes, then open it and I found myself laying in my bed staring at the ceiling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So the dream on which we can have control is lucid dream,but I never had such lucid dream even for once but I will apply these tricks you mentioned above. Your dream was so relaxing and delightful in which you went to the beach and met with your friends, and enjoyed everything you love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha madalas korin ginagawa to, yung kinkontrol ko panaginip ko. Lucid dream pala tawag. Yay what happened? Basahin ko bukas kasunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll gonna start writing po today para bukas mapublished po agad. Ang yes po lucid dream tawag don and may 3 parts po iyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I already engage in lucid dreaming, one time I was in vast field that looks scary, there's a trees around it, I knew myself that it was a dream, I entered on that forest then saw an old man, I asked him where's the way and he told me, I feel scared and I knew I was on dream that's why I immediately change the scene. Another one is having a lucid dream in which I was f**k*** a girl hahahah thats a good dream, I knew it was the dream and I can control it, I won't tell what happen next.😆😆😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also dreamt of me f**** a total stranger dafc lol. Buti ung sakinn di masyado nakakatakot haahha ung next event ang buwisit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solid talaga kapag lucid dreaming eh, nakakatakot yung Astral projection hahaha ayaw ko subukan baka pag pumunta ako sa ibang dimension, may sumamang masamang entities sa totoong mundo.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so scary snail. I don't want to experience like this. This is so creepy. I remember my friend gay he's experience like this and he said it's really dangerous. He's glad now that he's not experiencing like this since way back in highschool he always.

Good morning snail. Take care.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are 3 parts of lucid dreams, this one actually is 5he most exciting ate Jeee! But thee other is nightmare and I experienced those po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a weird dream too snail and it's about full of blood and I don't know what is the meaning..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes my lucid dream is about the plans that I am supposed to get accomplished. They way I am able to control it makes me feel that it's reality, only to wake up and realize it's just a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you entered lucid dream the first thing you'll gonna think off is that you're in your dream. And if you wake up because you realize it's a dream then that's just a. Normal dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really interesting dream indeed. Curious about the next events :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm gonna start writing it today so that I can published is tomorrow morning without pressure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm afraid to try. It looks like the Leonardo Di Caprio movie Inception. If in fact it has happened to you, even more fear. I want to think that it is a fictional story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haven't watched that movie yet. The lucid dream part is not that scarry but what happen next after that is the real deal. It actually happen on me I swear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it did happen to you. How scary what comes next then. I recommend the movie 10000%. Find it and look at it. Then you tell me about it. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gotta be kidding me. You won't believe if I say that I just read about it. Then switched off the laptop, opened this site and bam... this one!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seriously?? That's dope what a coincidence it is. Lucid dreaming is dun but sometimes there's a consequences of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coincidentally, we both are discussing on this matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago