@Jon12 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Early marriage
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crunchy crispy french fries recipe"
Thank you my dear... I also like it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
mass education
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The French Revolution
3 years ago: published the article
Crunchy crispy french fries recipe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health benefits of eating grapes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smoking can ruin the beauty of your body, be careful now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hilsa korma will bring water to the tongue"
Thank you my dear...
3 years ago: published the article
Hilsa korma will bring water to the tongue
3 years ago: commented on the article "শুভ সকাল"
Good morning my dear.. Have a good day....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
শুভ সকাল
3 years ago: published the article
Water drops photography
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Make cold coffee at home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural Disasters Various information about earthquakes
3 years ago: published the article
My flowers photography-14
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Beauty of Sunset""
Wow😍😍😍 it is a very beautiful and gorgeous photography.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Beauty of Sunset"
3 years ago: published the article
Laita shuntaki roast recipe
3 years ago: published the article
Photography of cloudly skies-4
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The beauty of the moon today""
Wow..it is a very beautiful moon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolate ice-cream recipe"
Thank u my dear..
3 years ago: published the article
Photography of dalim's tree-2
3 years ago: published the article
Chocolate ice-cream recipe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short
3 years ago: commented on the article "টকয়েনের পরবর্তী ১০ বছরের জন্য একটি ইশতেহার (নগদ)"
I agree with the announcement you made about Bitcoin City over the next 10 years. This is actually very important for Bitcoin City which you have revealed. Thank you for translating Bangla language in...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
চিকেন ললিপপ রেসিপি।
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of Sunny skies-3"
yeah you are right. It is a very beautiful sky. Thank you for comment my photo.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of Sunny skies-3"
thank you my dear friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Phone Cemera best Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make kulfi ice-cream at home"
👍👍👍
3 years ago: published the article
Photography of Sunny skies-3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make kulfi ice-cream at home"
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: published the article
Make kulfi ice-cream at home
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. Jumma Mubarak Bhai.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Positive
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unknown things about flowers."
You are welcome bro.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of sunny skies-2"
Welcome bro. You always stand by my side and support me.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night bro. Have a nice dream.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious Yogurt Shrimp Curry"
Welcome brother.I'm so glad to be able to share one of your favorite recipes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night have a nice dream.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 2020 UCI Road World Championships
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can we pay you?"
It is very nice. Thank you for sharing this article. I will try it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can we pay you?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night friend.have a nice dream.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem-কবিতা
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Good night friend. Have a nice dream. Please subscribe me back.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kobita
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
story
3 years ago: commented on the article "How television works"
Thanks brother is a very nice article. I like your article. Please subscribe me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How television works
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
জীবন থেকে নেওয়া
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography 18<River>
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night friends"
Good night friend.I subscribed to you. You subscribe to me too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good night friends
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night my dear friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "China sayes"
Nice article appu..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
China sayes
3 years ago: commented on the article " Draw family"
Welcome appu.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
কবিতাঃ তোমার আমার প্রেম
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Draw family
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash point system
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious Yogurt Shrimp Curry"
Aishwarya Rai at very very tasty and yummy recipe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious Yogurt Shrimp Curry"
Welcome dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious Yogurt Shrimp Curry"
Welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious Yogurt Shrimp Curry"
Yes you are right brother. It is a very delicious and tasty recipe.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. I am fine and you..???
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning my dear . Have a good day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken with mushrooms tasty dish recipe"
Your recipe looking so tasty and delicious. I like your recipe.I make it at home and eat it. Thank you sharing this recipe.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken with mushrooms tasty dish recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok... Welcome bhai.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography for good night"
I took him dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem-কবিতা
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography for good night"
Welcome my dear friend. Good morning.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
রান্নার টিপস-(পার্ট-২)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
শুভ সকাল। জানা নাই ভাই।
3 years ago: published the article
Delicious Yogurt Shrimp Curry
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oh...That’s why you know this so well.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods that will help you sleep
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night appu.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tamarind is a good medicine for health
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower photography for good night
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
আপনি সঠিক।
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night bro. Have a nice dream
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I have passed 4 months on read.cash (my experience..."
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling happy"
HabibArafath ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful rose shaped succulent"
You are most welcome.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Justicia Flowers Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome brother.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Original NechronMicon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colourful Sunset Sky Photography️ ️ (part-3)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which game ?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome bhai.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful rose shaped succulent
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most expensive Chicken
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
এক সাথে থাকার স্বপ্ন
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
calim
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night. "
Good night. have a nice dream.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I have passed 4 months on read.cash (my experience..."
Thank you for sharing this article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have passed 4 months on read.cash (my experience)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
Good evening my dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Arshinagar,Dhaka
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unknown things about flowers."
You are welcome dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of sunny skies-2"
Yes, you are right. It is a very amazing photography.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of sunny skies-2"
Welcome dear.Your valuable comments will inspire me to do a little better photography.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of sunny skies-2"
Thank you my dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My colourful drawing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Photography of sunny skies-2
3 years ago: published the article
Unknown things about flowers.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vanilla ice-cream homemade recipe"
You are most welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Little Plant Flowers "
Welcome my dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Little Plant Flowers "
Wow 😍😍😍😍 it is a amazing photography brother.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little Plant Flowers
3 years ago: published the article
Vanilla ice-cream homemade recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning .thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you my dear friend
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "ফুল সম্পর্কে অজানা কথা"
Thanks bro for supporting me and commenting on my article. I subscribed to you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flower photo shoot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "ফুল সম্পর্কে অজানা কথা"
Welcome my dear friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today Amazing Sunset
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Random Reward Tipper (Have you received a tip from him?)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
Thank you my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of a colorful spider"
Thank you dear brother.
3 years ago: published the article
My flowers photography-13
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flower photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Peshawar Roast Kebab Cooking"
Seeing your recipe made my tongue water. It looks so delicious. I wish I could eat it now.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peshawar Roast Kebab Cooking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recipe of Hilsa Polao
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning .
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you my dear friend. good morning.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Khasir brain roast
3 years ago: published the article
Make chicken roast at home
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-12"
Yes you are right my dear friend. It is a very gorgeous.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Thank you brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spider Photography ️"
Wow 😍😍😍😍 It is amazing photography my dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spider Photography ️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Water Drops Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Ok.. dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-12"
Yes my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-12"
Ok my dear friend.I will do my best to present you with such amazing photography.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
😊😊😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Thank you dear.It is your comment that makes me more interested in my work. I will try my best to give you even better photography.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Walton primo h9 duel camera.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Thank you my dear friend.I know you are by my side all the time and supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
I know that thank you very much for always being by my side. Looking at your photographs, I have tried to do photography like you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Oh really 😃😃😃😃 This valuable comment of yours will help me to do better photography later. Thank you my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Thank you my dear friend.
3 years ago: published the article
My flowers photography-12
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves."
Thank you my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of a colorful spider"
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning photographs (2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Flower photography part 06
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flowers photography part-1
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Inshallah Allah will fulfill the hope of your mind.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of a colorful spider"
Good morning my dear friend. How are you...??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of a colorful spider"
Yes you are right my dear friend. It is a very beautiful photography.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of a colorful spider"
If you are by my side, I will be able to succeed inshaAllah.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of a colorful spider"
Welcome my dear friend.
3 years ago: published the article
Photography of a colorful spider
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thai prawn curry recipe"
Hmm...👍👍👍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear father
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thai prawn curry recipe"
You are most welcome my dear friend.Cook it and feed me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious pickle khichuri recipe"
You are welcome my dear friend. Yes, you are right this recipe is a very delicious.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
Oh.i understand..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thai prawn curry recipe"
Welcome my dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thai prawn curry recipe"
Yes, I understand
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful click of morning "
You are most welcome my dear friend. You are very good photographer.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
You are most welcome. No problem my dear friend. I always stand your side.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious pickle khichuri recipe"
Do you have a Facebook, WhatsApp, Viber, Instagram ID?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thai prawn curry recipe"
Hmmm.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of cloudy skies-3"
Thank you my dear friend. Yes, I will try my best.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful click of morning "
Wow 😍😍😍😍😍😍😲😲😲😲😲
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful click of morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
Wow my dear friend. It is a amazing sky photography. I love to see the sky.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thai prawn curry recipe"
All right. You will make it and try it. It is really a very tasty food.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious pickle khichuri recipe"
Do you have a Facebook ID?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious pickle khichuri recipe"
You are welcome. 😃😃😃