My flowers photography-12

11 30
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope that by the grace of the great and merciful Allah , everyone is well and healthy. Today I have brought in front of you some pictures taken by myself.

I hope everyone will like the photography.

Immortal Word:

If a total of money in the alliance Buy food and get hungry ' If the two are half in the alliance Buy flowers, O fans!

"There is a way to bring people together in gardens and flowers and draw from their homes."

If you like my photographi, please,

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi.

Stay home,stay Safe.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is a very gorgeous photography. I always like your photography.I became a fan of your photography. I look forward to seeing your photography all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right my dear friend. It is a very gorgeous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography is amazing keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How You capture this type of photo which camera you use replay please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a skill in photography doors photography look beautiful and you have click the picture be perfectly keep uploading your photography and keep supporting us for grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography brother.im waiting for your next upload.we for us.stay with each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago