Unknown things about flowers.

4 38
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well, healthy. Today I am presenting to you some unknown information about him through my article.

I hope everyone likes it.

The funny thing is that there is a difference between the meaning of a flower and a bunch of flowers. It is often seen that bouquets are given as gifts. Do we know how many flowers signify?

Let's see what the flower experts say-

1 flower - love at first sight.

2 flower-mutual feelings.

3 flowers - I love you.

6 flowers - I am lost in your love.

9 flowers - we will live together till death.

10 flowers - you will be my favorite.

11 flowers - you are my princess, my everything.

12 flowers - I was and am yours.

13 flowers - we are eternal companions.

15 flowers - I'm so sorry.

20 flowers - I am always faithful to you.

21 flowers - I promise you.

36 flowers - those happy moments will be remembered for the rest of your life.

You are dearer to me than 40 flowers and souls.

99 flowers - I will love you till death.

100 flowers - I can't live without you.

101 flowers - you are my only companion.

108 flowers - will you marry me?

Then there is nothing. When it comes to making the latest offer, keep in mind the cost.

Immortal Word:

If a total of money in the alliance

Buy food and get hungry '

If the two are half in the alliance

Buy flowers, O fans!

There is no end to the research on flowers. Researchers have spent thousands of hours trying to figure out what a flower means, what color a flower has, and so on. What a loss for us to know when they have suffered so much!

Orange flowers you are always beautiful to me.

Yellow flowers I promise you faithfully.

Red Tulip-I am overwhelmed with your love.

Purple flower- I fell in love with you.

Acacia flower - I created you for me.

'Zinnia' flower - I remember you.

'Peach' flower I am yours forever.

It is good to know that these flowers do not carry a specific meaning. There are more explanations. There is more money.

If you like my photographi, please,

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi.

Stay home,stay Safe.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just as your photography has been beautiful, so has your article. Thank you very much for sharing with us all the best photography and articles from the very beginning. Just as I enjoy looking at your photography, I can learn a lot from the articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography has been very beautiful. I like roses better '. The results are very beautiful. You will share many more photographs like this with us. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago