My flowers photography-14

0 18
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

How is everyone ? I hope everyone is well. After a long time, I came back to the Read cash with some flower photography that I took.

Hope you all like it.Because this flower is very beautiful and gorgeous to look at.I liked it a lot at first sight.So I am sharing its photography with you.

I do not know the name of this flower. I was surprised when I saw a tree with two colored flowers side by side. This is a great feature of this tree. Some trees have so many flowers that their green leaves do not look good.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments