Photography of cloudly skies-4

1 28
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope everyone is well. Today I have brought some pictures of the cloudy sky in front of you.

I hope you all like my cloudily Sky photography.

Today I went out for a walk around 11 am. As I was walking I saw the sun shining in the sky. After going some distance, when I looked at the sky again, I saw that white clouds were floating in the sky like white cotton. Suddenly many girls came from nowhere and covered the sun. The sun is trying hard to give light but it is not possible to cover the clouds.

I really liked this hide and seek game of clouds and sun in the sky so I captured it without delay. Now I am presenting it to you. Hope everybody enjoys it.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow . Very nice . I love this type of photos . Beautiful photos & Photography . ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago