Flowers Photography

23 39
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

How are you all ?

I hope everyone is well. I am also well. I am going to share with you today another photography of mine. I hope everyone will like it. I don't know the names of the flowers but the flowers are very beautiful to look at. It is very easy to catch people's eye.

We all like almost all kinds of flowers but most of the time when we suddenly see a flower we like it more and it attracts and if those flowers are unfamiliar then it attracts more and attracts the attention of all of us.

So let's see :-

Picture -1

The flowers I am sharing pictures of today are unfamiliar to me. I saw these for the first time and took pictures after seeing them. I hope everyone will like the pictures and if anyone knows the names of the flowers, please let me know in the inbox.

Picture:-2

I don't even know what color these flowers are. Flowers of a strange color but the pictures are not so big as the beautiful flowers but it is very nice to see that it attracts someone at once. I hope everyone will like these flowers.

Sir @Omar I request to you, see my picture and I hope you like my photography pictures.

If you like my photography so, of- course:-

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Good bye ..

Allah bless us ....

Stay home , stay safe......

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We love flowers, this flower is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend this all flowers are beautiful and Lovely . Thanks my dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographer clearly made extra effort to capture this wonderful flower photo from the perfect angle. This perfectly timed looks like it took a lot of patience and skill, definitely the work a pro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers are very beautiful . Its so amazing . You are a very good photographer also . Thanks for your comments .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really freaking amazing beautiful photos of flowers and a lovely little tiny pink petals from it. I don't know what is the name of this flowers but i saw it usually in some gardens when i was in grade school student. Thanks for sharing this information of photos of yours more post my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are really beautiful and it's nice to see them. The beauty of flowers takes us all to another planet.And it fills my heart to see that we are all more or less so love flowers. Thank you so much for such a beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true that's why i adore ypur talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...😍😍😍😍 What is a very gorgeous flower. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend . It's very beautiful I know because all people like this flowers for it's beauty. Thanks for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful flowers...I like the photography...keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend . But my account is planty for 2 weak. I don't know what I do !! Thanks my dear for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is not a single person in the world who does not love flowers. Flowers are loved by everyone because flowers are a symbol of love and beauty and every flower you click has been truly amazing. I like it so much. Thank you so much for giving us some beautiful flower pictures, keep it up my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love flowers in this world. Flowers are on the top list of our favorites and these flowers are very beautiful to look at. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zinnia is my favourite flower. It looks like a very beautiful flower. Thank you for sharing this flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for the valuable comment . Yes this all flowers are very beautiful and amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very kind of your all comment and you always support me . I hope you always supported . Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this Photography looking really very beautiful this Flowers looking very beautiful. I like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend . Yes I am also impressed for this picture. Thanks for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me and the valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago