Photography of sunny skies-2

8 53
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well. Today I have brought some pictures of the sunny skies in front of you. I hope you all like it.

From country to country Whatever flies My stupid mind Find him and die.

It sometimes rains and falls I remember Sabi floating in her tears I silently think of the wire His picture painted on my heart.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow brother... It is a very e beautiful Sunny sky. I like to see the sky. And it feels more beautiful to float white clouds with blue sky and I enjoy it very much. Thank you for sharing this enjoyable sky photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro. You always stand by my side and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographic . very good article.we will share many more photography.i like it thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. It is a very amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A captivating photographic. Looking at the pictures, it seems that I am lost in my dreams. Excellent photography. It seems to be seeing in reality. We will share many more photography's like this. Thank you very much❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.Your valuable comments will inspire me to do a little better photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago