Chocolate ice-cream recipe

5 24
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I have brought in front of you the recipe of ice-cream.

I hope everyone will like it.

I don’t think you can find people who don’t love to eat ice-cream! Ice-cream is the favorite of everyone from small to big. If you know how easy it is to make it at home, you may not buy ice-cream from the store anymore. But why the delay? Easily make your favorite chocolate flavored ice-cream in a short time at home. Today I will show you how to make chocolate ice-cream.

Chocolate Ice Cream Making Ingredients:

# Whipped cream - 1 cup

# Condensed milk - half a cup

# Cocoa powder - 2 tablespoons

# Chocolate syrup - like quantity

Method:

A. First mix 2 tablespoons of cocoa powder with half a cup of condensed milk. It has to be mixed well. Then put it in the fridge for 15 minutes and beat it with a beater until thickened with 1 cup of whipped cream.

B. Then mix the mixture of cocoa powder and condensed milk in it and beat till it is mixed. The mixture should be left in the deep freezer for 2 hours. After 2 hours, it should be lowered and shaken a little. This will soften the ice cream. Refrigerate again for 7-8 hours. Now lower and serve garnished with chocolate syrup on top.

C. In this way, it is very easy and in less time to make fun ice cream of different flavors at home. The taste is no less than the ice cream in the store, but also more healthy.

If you like my cooking recipe, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good posts.

Stay home,stay safe.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Looking very delicious. Have look and like brother https://read.cash/@rdredoy131260/a-true-love-story-ce4b2a8f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its one of the best resepi in my favorite list. I like it very much. I see your post I can't control my tongue . please invite me as soon as possible brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother.I also like chocolate ice cream very much. Soon I will make my recipes and invite you to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago