Photography of Sunny skies-3

5 26
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well. Today I have brought some pictures of the sunny skies in front of you. I hope you all like it.

Gradually that condition subsided and autumn returned to its own glory. In this city, the expression of autumn is just a raft of white clouds in the sky. The mind floats when it sees the torn pieces of cloud like Shimul cotton floating on the blue horizon. The raft of white clouds. The floating clouds gather in one corner of the sky. The pile became strange with all the shapes.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow all pictures are very beautiful and amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all pictures are very beautiful and amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right. It is a very beautiful sky. Thank you for comment my photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woalaikum assalam dear brother . Very nice article . Beautiful photos and you are looking like a photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago