Beautiful rose shaped succulent

14 27
Avatar for marcia
Written by
3 years ago

Hello!! happy start to the week,

I want to share with you this beautiful succulent that I have in my garden. Although there are different shapes, this is my favorite because of its rose shape.

The photographs are my property.

Leave me your comment, subscribe and give me an upvote to continue growing within this community.

28
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Core
Sponsors of marcia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marcia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is really looking so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice the picture. You are very good photographer. I hope you will allows support me. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThanksπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography , super !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ I really like photography. Your photography is a very gorgeous and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @jon12, I am glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography.....it looks so beautiful.... thanks for sharing πŸ₯°πŸ₯° It will be my pleasure if you also visit and comments on my articles πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @maira. I will gladly visit your publications.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago