Vanilla ice-cream homemade recipe

3 27
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I have brought in front of you the recipe of vennela ice-cream. I hope everyone will like it.

Vanilla Ice Cream Making Ingredients:

# Whipped cream - 1 cup

# (It can be found in any of the big super shops. Or if it is not available, you can easily buy whipped powder. You can make whipped cream from whipped powder according to the instructions written on the packet)

# Condensed milk - 5 tablespoons

# Vanilla Essence - 1 tsp

Method:

A. First, keep a pot in the deep freezer for 15 minutes and let it cool. Then take 1 cup of whip cream in it. Beat the cream with an electric beater until thickened.

B. When it becomes thick, add 1 teaspoon of vanilla essence and 5 tablespoons of condensed water. Now mix everything well with light hands. The mixture should be left in the deep freezer for 2 hours.

C. After 2 hours, it should be lowered and shaken a little. This will not make the ice cream hard. Refrigerate again for 7-8 hours. Became fun vanilla ice cream.

If you like my cooking recipe, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good posts.

Stay home,stay safe.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I liked ice cream soo much. I love any ice cream and now its getting hotter,a lot of ice cream is being eaten.I eat all kinds of ice cream bjt vanilla ice cream is one of my favourite.All the time is bought from outside, It has never been made at home. When i got the recipie from you,today, i will definitely make it. Thnaks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ice cream. 😍😍😍 🥰🥰🥰 I love to eat ice-cream. I like your recipe very much. Thank you. I will try to make this ice cream at home. It is looking very yummy.😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago