My flowers photography-13

3 17
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope that by the grace of the great and merciful Allah , everyone is well and healthy. Today I have brought in front of you some pictures taken by myself.

I hope everyone will like the photography.

Rangana is a dense evergreen shrub that grows to a height of three to six meters. The dark red flowers with the petals of Rangana have a collection of innumerable flowers. The foliage is dense. The leaves are simple and opposite or rounded, the margins are axillary, the petioles are located between the two circles. Flower tubular, star-like arrangement of four petals.

If you like my photographi, please,

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi.

Stay home,stay Safe.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Rangana flower is one of my favorite flowers inside. Rangana flowers have many colors. The red tie inside all the colors looks the most beautiful and gorgeous. Thank you brother your photography has been really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনাদের কারও আমার ফটোগ্রাফি টা‌ ভালো লাগে নাই। তাইতো আপনারা কেউ আমার ফটোগ্রাফি টাতে কমেন্ট করে নাই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার ফটোটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago